2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Ayrshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000008
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min



East Ayrshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ellen FreelIndependent / OtherAnnick2027
John McFadzeanConservative and UnionistAnnick2027
Stephen CanningScottish National Party (SNP)Annick2027
John McGheeLabour PartyAnnick2027
Alyson SimmonsConservative and UnionistBallochmyle2027
Claire LeitchScottish National Party (SNP)Ballochmyle2027
William LennoxScottish National Party (SNP)Ballochmyle2027
Linda HollandLabour PartyBallochmyle2027
Jim McMahonScottish National Party (SNP)Cumnock and New Cumnock2027
William CrawfordLabour PartyCumnock and New Cumnock2027
Neill WattsConservative and UnionistCumnock and New Cumnock2027
June KyleLabour PartyCumnock and New Cumnock2027
Drew FilsonIndependent / OtherDoon Valley2027
Jennifer HoggScottish National Party (SNP)Doon Valley2027
Elaine StewartLabour PartyDoon Valley2027
Sally CogleyThe Rubbish PartyIrvine Valley2027
Kevin McGregorLabour PartyIrvine Valley2027
Beverley ClarkScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine Valley2027
Graham BartonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock East and Hurlford2027
Neal IngramScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock East and Hurlford2027
Graham BoydIndependent / OtherKilmarnock East and Hurlford2027
Barry DouglasLabour PartyKilmarnock East and Hurlford2027
David RichardsonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock North2027
Elaine CowanScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock North2027
Maureen McKayLabour PartyKilmarnock North2027
Jim ToddScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock South2027
Peter MabonLabour PartyKilmarnock South2027
Clare MaitlandScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock South2027
Iain LintonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock West and Crosshouse2027
James AdamsConservative and UnionistKilmarnock West and Crosshouse2027
Douglas ReidScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock West and Crosshouse2027
Lillian JonesLabour PartyKilmarnock West and Crosshouse2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)