Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

East Lothian

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated02-10-2019
ControlLAB min


Councillors:7 9 0 0 0 0 6 0 0

East Lothian Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Norman HampshireLabour PartyDunbar and East Linton06-05-2021
Sue KempsonConservative and Unionist PartyDunbar and East Linton06-05-2021
Paul McLennanScottish National Party (SNP)Dunbar and East Linton06-05-2021
Shamin AkhtarLabour PartyHaddington and Lammermuir06-05-2021
Tom TrotterScottish National Party (SNP)Haddington and Lammermuir06-05-2021
John McMillanLabour PartyHaddington and Lammermuir06-05-2021
Craig HoyConservative and Unionist PartyHaddington and Lammermuir06-05-2021
Stuart CurrieScottish National Party (SNP)Musselburgh06-05-2021
Andrew ForrestLabour PartyMusselburgh06-05-2021
Katie MackieConservative and Unionist PartyMusselburgh06-05-2021
John WilliamsonScottish National Party (SNP)Musselburgh06-05-2021
Jeremy FindlayConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Berwick Coastal06-05-2021
Jim GoodfellowLabour PartyNorth Berwick Coastal06-05-2021
Jane HendersonConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Berwick Coastal06-05-2021
Neil GilbertScottish National Party (SNP)Preston / Seton / Gosford06-05-2021
Willie InnesLabour PartyPreston / Seton / Gosford06-05-2021
Fiona O’DonnellLabour PartyPreston / Seton / Gosford06-05-2021
Lachlan BruceConservative and Unionist PartyPreston / Seton / Gosford06-05-2021
Gordon MackettConservative and Unionist PartyTranent, Wallyford and Macmerry06-05-2021
Colin McGinnLabour PartyTranent, Wallyford and Macmerry06-05-2021
Kenny McLeodScottish National Party (SNP)Tranent, Wallyford and Macmerry06-05-2021
Fiona DugdaleLabour PartyTranent, Wallyford and Macmerry06-05-2021