Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:25 7 0 2 0 0 0 13 0

Ashford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andy RogersAshford IndependentAylesford & East Stour04-05-2023
David SmithAshford IndependentAylesford & East Stour04-05-2023
Lyn SuddardsLabour PartyBeaver04-05-2023
Alexander WardLabour PartyBeaver04-05-2023
Neil BellConservative and Unionist PartyBiddenden04-05-2023
William HowardConservative and Unionist PartyBircholt04-05-2023
Diccon SpainLabour PartyBockhanger04-05-2023
Howard TurnerAshford IndependentBybrook04-05-2023
Gerry ClarksonConservative and Unionist PartyCharing04-05-2023
Katy PauleyAshford IndependentConningbrook & Little Burton Farm04-05-2023
Charles DehnelConservative and Unionist PartyDowns North04-05-2023
Larry KrauseConservative and Unionist PartyDowns West04-05-2023
Euan AnckornLabour PartyFurley04-05-2023
Andrew BuchananConservative and Unionist PartyFurley04-05-2023
Winston MichaelAshford IndependentGoat Lees04-05-2023
Peter FeaceyConservative and Unionist PartyGodinton04-05-2023
Gerald WhiteConservative and Unionist PartyHighfield04-05-2023
Michael BurgessConservative and Unionist PartyIsle of Oxney04-05-2023
Nathan IliffeConservative and Unionist PartyKennington04-05-2023
Tina HeyesAshford IndependentKingsnorth Village & Bridgefield04-05-2023
Paul BartlettConservative and Unionist PartyMersham, Sevington South with Finberry04-05-2023
Jenny WebbConservative and Unionist PartyNorman04-05-2023
Trish CornishIndependent / OtherPark Farm North04-05-2023
Jim WedgburyConservative and Unionist PartyPark Farm South04-05-2023
Bernard HeyesConservative and Unionist PartyRepton04-05-2023
Matthew ForestConservative and Unionist PartyRepton04-05-2023
Kate WalderIndependent / OtherRolvenden & Tenterden West04-05-2023
Heather HaywardAshford IndependentRoman04-05-2023
Linda HarmanAshford IndependentSaxon Shore04-05-2023
Bill BarrettConservative and Unionist PartySingleton East04-05-2023
Kalysha Howard-SmithConservative and Unionist PartySingleton West04-05-2023
Brendan ChiltonLabour PartyStanhope04-05-2023
Paul ClokieConservative and Unionist PartyTenterden North04-05-2023
Callum KnowlesConservative and Unionist PartyTenterden South04-05-2023
John LinkConservative and Unionist PartyTenterden St Michael's04-05-2023
Clair BellConservative and Unionist PartyUpper Weald04-05-2023
Dara FarrellLabour PartyVictoria04-05-2023
Charles SuddardsLabour PartyVictoria04-05-2023
Neil ShorterConservative and Unionist PartyWashford04-05-2023
Jessamy BlanfordConservative and Unionist PartyWeald Central04-05-2023
Alan PickeringConservative and Unionist PartyWeald Central04-05-2023
Ken MulhollandConservative and Unionist PartyWeald North04-05-2023
David LedgerAshford IndependentWeald South04-05-2023
George SparksAshford IndependentWeald South04-05-2023
Steve CampkinGreen PartyWillesborough04-05-2023
Liz WrightGreen PartyWillesborough04-05-2023
Noel OvendenAshford IndependentWye with Hinxhill04-05-2023