2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000105
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min



Ashford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David SmithAshford IndependentAylesford & East Stour2023
Andy RogersAshford IndependentAylesford & East Stour2023
Lyn SuddardsLabour PartyBeaver2023
Alexander WardLabour PartyBeaver2023
Neil BellConservative and UnionistBiddenden2023
William HowardConservative and UnionistBircholt2023
Diccon SpainLabour PartyBockhanger2023
Howard TurnerAshford IndependentBybrook2023
Gerry ClarksonConservative and UnionistCharing2023
Katy PauleyAshford IndependentConningbrook & Little Burton Farm2023
Charles DehnelConservative and UnionistDowns North2023
Larry KrauseConservative and UnionistDowns West2023
Euan AnckornLabour PartyFurley2023
Andrew BuchananConservative and UnionistFurley2023
Winston MichaelAshford IndependentGoat Lees2023
Peter FeaceyConservative and UnionistGodinton2023
Gerald WhiteConservative and UnionistHighfield2023
Michael BurgessConservative and UnionistIsle of Oxney2023
Nathan IliffeConservative and UnionistKennington2023
Tina HeyesAshford IndependentKingsnorth Village & Bridgefield2023
Paul BartlettConservative and UnionistMersham, Sevington South with Finberry2023
Jenny WebbConservative and UnionistNorman2023
Trish CornishIndependent / OtherPark Farm North2023
Jim WedgburyConservative and UnionistPark Farm South2023
Bernard HeyesConservative and UnionistRepton2023
Matthew ForestConservative and UnionistRepton2023
Kate WalderIndependent / OtherRolvenden & Tenterden West2023
Heather HaywardAshford IndependentRoman2023
Linda HarmanAshford IndependentSaxon Shore2023
Bill BarrettConservative and UnionistSingleton East2023
Kalysha Howard-SmithConservative and UnionistSingleton West2023
Brendan ChiltonLabour PartyStanhope2023
Paul ClokieConservative and UnionistTenterden North2023
Callum KnowlesConservative and UnionistTenterden South2023
John LinkConservative and UnionistTenterden St Michael's2023
Clair BellConservative and UnionistUpper Weald2023
Charles SuddardsLabour PartyVictoria2023
Dara FarrellLabour PartyVictoria2023
Neil ShorterConservative and UnionistWashford2023
Alan PickeringConservative and UnionistWeald Central2023
Jessamy BlanfordConservative and UnionistWeald Central2023
Ken MulhollandConservative and UnionistWeald North2023
David LedgerAshford IndependentWeald South2023
George SparksAshford IndependentWeald South2023
Liz WrightGreen PartyWillesborough2023
Steve CampkinGreen PartyWillesborough2023
Noel OvendenAshford IndependentWye with Hinxhill2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)