Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated18 Feb 21
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:7 29 0 7 0 0 36 4 2

Glasgow Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Eva BolanderScottish National Party (SNP)Anderston/City/Yorkhill05 May 22
Lord Provost Philip BraatLabour PartyAnderston/City/Yorkhill05 May 22
Bailie Christy MearnsGreen PartyAnderston/City/Yorkhill05 May 22
Angus MillarScottish National Party (SNP)Anderston/City/Yorkhill05 May 22
Bailie Elaine BallantyneScottish National Party (SNP)Baillieston05 May 22
Phillip CharlesConservative and UnionistBaillieston05 May 22
VacancyVacantBaillieston05 May 22
Robert ConnellyConservative and UnionistCalton05 May 22
Greg HepburnScottish National Party (SNP)Calton05 May 22
Jennifer LaydenScottish National Party (SNP)Calton05 May 22
Cecilia O'LoneLabour PartyCalton05 May 22
Allan GowScottish National Party (SNP)Canal05 May 22
Gary GrayLabour PartyCanal05 May 22
Bailie Jacqueline McLarenScottish National Party (SNP)Canal05 May 22
Robert MooneyLabour PartyCanal05 May 22
Matt KerrLabour PartyCardonald05 May 22
Elaine McSporranScottish National Party (SNP)Cardonald05 May 22
Jim KavanaghLabour PartyCardonald05 May 22
Alex WilsonScottish National Party (SNP)Cardonald05 May 22
Allan CaseyScottish National Party (SNP)Dennistoun05 May 22
Kim LongGreen PartyDennistoun05 May 22
Elaine McDougallLabour PartyDennistoun05 May 22
Bailie Malcolm BalfourScottish National Party (SNP)Drumchapel/Anniesland05 May 22
Paul Carey BEMLabour PartyDrumchapel/Anniesland05 May 22
Elspeth KerrIndependent / OtherDrumchapel/Anniesland05 May 22
Bailie Anne McTaggartScottish National Party (SNP)Drumchapel/Anniesland05 May 22
Bailie Annette ChristieScottish National Party (SNP)East Centre05 May 22
Frank DochertyLabour PartyEast Centre05 May 22
Bailie Marie GarrityLabour PartyEast Centre05 May 22
Bailie Russell RobertsonIndependent / OtherEast Centre05 May 22
Bill ButlerLabour PartyGarscadden/Scotstounhill05 May 22
Michael CullenIndependent / OtherGarscadden/Scotstounhill05 May 22
Chris CunninghamScottish National Party (SNP)Garscadden/Scotstounhill05 May 22
Eva MurrayLabour PartyGarscadden/Scotstounhill05 May 22
Richard BellScottish National Party (SNP)Govan05 May 22
Stephen DornanScottish National Party (SNP)Govan05 May 22
Bailie John KaneLabour PartyGovan05 May 22
Allan YoungGreen PartyGovan05 May 22
Saqib AhmedLabour PartyGreater Pollok05 May 22
Rashid HussainLabour PartyGreater Pollok05 May 22
David McDonaldScottish National Party (SNP)Greater Pollok05 May 22
Rhiannon SpearScottish National Party (SNP)Greater Pollok05 May 22
Ken AndrewScottish National Party (SNP)Hillhead05 May 22
Hanzala MalikLabour PartyHillhead05 May 22
Martha WardropGreen PartyHillhead05 May 22
Susan AitkenScottish National Party (SNP)Langside05 May 22
Archie Graham OBELabour PartyLangside05 May 22
Anna RichardsonScottish National Party (SNP)Langside05 May 22
Tanya WiselyGreen PartyLangside05 May 22
Euan BlockleyConservative and UnionistLinn05 May 22
Malcolm CunningLabour PartyLinn05 May 22
Bailie Glenn ElderIndependent / OtherLinn05 May 22
Margaret MorganScottish National Party (SNP)Linn05 May 22
John LetfordScottish National Party (SNP)Maryhill05 May 22
Jane MorganLabour PartyMaryhill05 May 22
Franny ScallyScottish National Party (SNP)Maryhill05 May 22
Stephen CurranLabour PartyNewlands/Auldburn05 May 22
Bailie Josephine DochertyScottish National Party (SNP)Newlands/Auldburn05 May 22
Bailie Kyle ThorntonConservative and UnionistNewlands/Auldburn05 May 22
Maureen BurkeLabour PartyNorth East05 May 22
Ruairi KellyScottish National Party (SNP)North East05 May 22
Mandy MorganScottish National Party (SNP)North East05 May 22
Bailie Dr Martin BartosGreen PartyPartick East/Kelvindale05 May 22
VacancyVacantPartick East/Kelvindale05 May 22
Kenny McLeanScottish National Party (SNP)Partick East/Kelvindale05 May 22
Martin RhodesLabour PartyPartick East/Kelvindale05 May 22
Bailie Norman MacLeodScottish National Party (SNP)Pollokshields05 May 22
David MeikleConservative and UnionistPollokshields05 May 22
Jon MolyneuxGreen PartyPollokshields05 May 22
Bailie Hanif RajaLabour PartyPollokshields05 May 22
Laura DohertyScottish National Party (SNP)Shettleston05 May 22
Michelle FernsScottish National Party (SNP)Shettleston05 May 22
Thomas KerrConservative and UnionistShettleston05 May 22
Frank McAveetyLabour PartyShettleston05 May 22
Alexander BelicScottish National Party (SNP)Southside Central05 May 22
Mhairi HunterScottish National Party (SNP)Southside Central05 May 22
Bailie James ScanlonLabour PartySouthside Central05 May 22
Bailie Soryia SiddiqueLabour PartySouthside Central05 May 22
Graham CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Springburn/Robroyston05 May 22
Christina CannonScottish National Party (SNP)Springburn/Robroyston05 May 22
Martin McElroyLabour PartySpringburn/Robroyston05 May 22
Aileen McKenzieLabour PartySpringburn/Robroyston05 May 22
Bailie Ade AibinuConservative and UnionistVictoria Park05 May 22
Feargal DaltonScottish National Party (SNP)Victoria Park05 May 22
Maggie McTernanLabour PartyVictoria Park05 May 22