2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Glasgow City

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000049
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min



Glasgow City Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Angus MillarScottish National Party (SNP)Anderston/City2017
Bailie Philip BraatLabour PartyAnderston/City2017
Bailie Dr Nina BakerGreen PartyAnderston/City2017
Bailie Eva BolanderScottish National Party (SNP)Anderston/City2017
Bailie Marie GarrityLabour PartyBaillieston2017
Austin SheridanScottish National Party (SNP)Baillieston2017
James ColemanLabour PartyBaillieston2017
David TurnerScottish National Party (SNP)Baillieston2017
Yvonne KucukLabour PartyCalton2017
George RedmondLabour PartyCalton2017
Greg HepburnScottish National Party (SNP)Calton2017
Helen StephenLabour PartyCanal2017
Billy McAllisterIndependent / OtherCanal2017
Kieran WildGreen PartyCanal2017
Alex WilsonScottish National Party (SNP)Craigton2017
Jim TorranceScottish National Party (SNP)Craigton2017
Alistair WatsonLabour PartyCraigton2017
Matt KerrLabour PartyCraigton2017
Judith FisherLabour PartyDrumchapel/Anniesland2017
Bailie Jonathan FindlayLabour PartyDrumchapel/Anniesland2017
Malcolm BalfourScottish National Party (SNP)Drumchapel/Anniesland2017
Paul CareyLabour PartyDrumchapel/Anniesland2017
Russell RobertsonScottish National Party (SNP)East Centre2017
Frank DochertyLabour PartyEast Centre2017
Bailie Elaine McDougallLabour PartyEast Centre2017
Jennifer DunnScottish National Party (SNP)East Centre2017
Paul RooneyLabour PartyGarscadden/Scotstounhill2017
Graeme HendryScottish National Party (SNP)Garscadden/Scotstounhill2017
Bailie Elizabeth CameronLabour PartyGarscadden/Scotstounhill2017
Chris CunninghamScottish National Party (SNP)Garscadden/Scotstounhill2017
James AdamsLabour PartyGovan2017
John KaneLabour PartyGovan2017
Stephen DornanScottish National Party (SNP)Govan2017
Bailie Fariha ThomasLabour PartyGovan2017
Shabbar JaffriScottish National Party (SNP)Greater Pollok2017
Bill ButlerLabour PartyGreater Pollok2017
David McDonaldScottish National Party (SNP)Greater Pollok2017
Rashid HussainLabour PartyGreater Pollok2017
Martha WardropGreen PartyHillhead2017
Pauline McKeeverLabour PartyHillhead2017
Martin McElroyLabour PartyHillhead2017
Ken AndrewScottish National Party (SNP)Hillhead2017
Archie Graham OBELabour PartyLangside2017
Susan AitkenScottish National Party (SNP)Langside2017
Anna RichardsonScottish National Party (SNP)Langside2017
Lord Provost Sadie DochertyLabour PartyLinn2017
Bailie Margot ClarkLiberal DemocratsLinn2017
Glenn ElderScottish National Party (SNP)Linn2017
Malcolm CunningLabour PartyLinn2017
John LetfordScottish National Party (SNP)Maryhill/Kelvin2017
Martin RhodesLabour PartyMaryhill/Kelvin2017
Bailie Mohammed RazaqLabour PartyMaryhill/Kelvin2017
Franny ScallyScottish National Party (SNP)Maryhill/Kelvin2017
Stephen CurranLabour PartyNewlands/Auldburn2017
Bailie Josephine DochertyScottish National Party (SNP)Newlands/Auldburn2017
Emma GillanLabour PartyNewlands/Auldburn2017
Bailie Gerald LeonardLabour PartyNorth East2017
Maureen BurkeLabour PartyNorth East2017
Sohan SinghLabour PartyNorth East2017
Gerry BoyleScottish National Party (SNP)North East2017
Aileen ColleranIndependent / OtherPartick West2017
Kenny McLeanScottish National Party (SNP)Partick West2017
Dr Martin BartosGreen PartyPartick West2017
Feargal DaltonScottish National Party (SNP)Partick West2017
Bailie Hanif RajaLabour PartyPollokshields2017
Bailie Norman MacLeodScottish National Party (SNP)Pollokshields2017
David MeikleConservative and UnionistPollokshields2017
Bailie Anne SimpsonLabour PartyShettleston2017
Martin NeillLabour PartyShettleston2017
Bailie John McLaughlinScottish National Party (SNP)Shettleston2017
Frank McAveetyLabour PartyShettleston2017
Jahangir HanifScottish National Party (SNP)Southside Central2017
Bailie James ScanlonLabour PartySouthside Central2017
Mhairi HunterScottish National Party (SNP)Southside Central2017
Soryia SiddiqueLabour PartySouthside Central2017
Gilbert DavidsonLabour PartySpringburn2017
Bailie Allan StewartLabour PartySpringburn2017
Bailie Phil GreeneScottish National Party (SNP)Springburn2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)