2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Glasgow City

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000049
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min



Glasgow City Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lord Provost Philip BraatLabour PartyAnderston/City/Yorkhill2021
Angus MillarScottish National Party (SNP)Anderston/City/Yorkhill2021
Bailie Christy MearnsGreen PartyAnderston/City/Yorkhill2021
Eva BolanderScottish National Party (SNP)Anderston/City/Yorkhill2021
Bailie Elaine BallantyneScottish National Party (SNP)Baillieston2021
Phillip CharlesConservative and UnionistBaillieston2021
James ColemanLabour PartyBaillieston2021
Jennifer LaydenScottish National Party (SNP)Calton2021
Robert ConnellyConservative and UnionistCalton2021
Cecilia O\'LoneLabour PartyCalton2021
Greg HepburnScottish National Party (SNP)Calton2021
Bailie Jacqueline McLarenScottish National Party (SNP)Canal2021
Robert MooneyLabour PartyCanal2021
Gary GrayLabour PartyCanal2021
Allan GowScottish National Party (SNP)Canal2021
Alex WilsonScottish National Party (SNP)Cardonald2021
Matt KerrLabour PartyCardonald2021
Elaine McSporranScottish National Party (SNP)Cardonald2021
Jim KavanaghLabour PartyCardonald2021
Allan CaseyScottish National Party (SNP)Dennistoun2021
Kim LongGreen PartyDennistoun2021
Elaine McDougallLabour PartyDennistoun2021
Paul Carey BEMLabour PartyDrumchapel/Anniesland2021
Bailie Malcolm BalfourScottish National Party (SNP)Drumchapel/Anniesland2021
Bailie Anne McTaggartLabour PartyDrumchapel/Anniesland2021
Elspeth KerrScottish National Party (SNP)Drumchapel/Anniesland2021
Frank DochertyLabour PartyEast Centre2021
Bailie Marie GarrityLabour PartyEast Centre2021
Bailie Annette ChristieScottish National Party (SNP)East Centre2021
Bailie Russell RobertsonIndependent / OtherEast Centre2021
Eva MurrayLabour PartyGarscadden/Scotstounhill2021
Bill ButlerLabour PartyGarscadden/Scotstounhill2021
Chris CunninghamScottish National Party (SNP)Garscadden/Scotstounhill2021
Michael CullenScottish National Party (SNP)Garscadden/Scotstounhill2021
Bailie John KaneLabour PartyGovan2021
Stephen DornanScottish National Party (SNP)Govan2021
Richard BellScottish National Party (SNP)Govan2021
Allan YoungGreen PartyGovan2021
Saqib AhmedLabour PartyGreater Pollok2021
Rhiannon SpearScottish National Party (SNP)Greater Pollok2021
David McDonaldScottish National Party (SNP)Greater Pollok2021
Rashid HussainLabour PartyGreater Pollok2021
Ken AndrewScottish National Party (SNP)Hillhead2021
Martha WardropGreen PartyHillhead2021
Hanzala MalikLabour PartyHillhead2021
Archie Graham OBELabour PartyLangside2021
Tanya WiselyGreen PartyLangside2021
Anna RichardsonScottish National Party (SNP)Langside2021
Susan AitkenScottish National Party (SNP)Langside2021
Malcolm CunningLabour PartyLinn2021
Bailie Glenn ElderIndependent / OtherLinn2021
Euan BlockleyConservative and UnionistLinn2021
Margaret MorganScottish National Party (SNP)Linn2021
Franny ScallyScottish National Party (SNP)Maryhill2021
John LetfordScottish National Party (SNP)Maryhill2021
Jane MorganLabour PartyMaryhill2021
Bailie Josephine DochertyScottish National Party (SNP)Newlands/Auldburn2021
Stephen CurranLabour PartyNewlands/Auldburn2021
Bailie Kyle ThorntonConservative and UnionistNewlands/Auldburn2021
Mandy MorganScottish National Party (SNP)North East2021
Ruairi KellyScottish National Party (SNP)North East2021
Maureen BurkeLabour PartyNorth East2021
Martin RhodesLabour PartyPartick East/Kelvindale2021
Tony CurtisConservative and UnionistPartick East/Kelvindale2021
Bailie Dr Martin BartosGreen PartyPartick East/Kelvindale2021
Kenny McLeanScottish National Party (SNP)Partick East/Kelvindale2021
Jon MolyneuxGreen PartyPollokshields2021
David MeikleConservative and UnionistPollokshields2021
Bailie Hanif RajaLabour PartyPollokshields2021
Bailie Norman MacLeodScottish National Party (SNP)Pollokshields2021
Frank McAveetyLabour PartyShettleston2021
Thomas KerrConservative and UnionistShettleston2021
Laura DohertyScottish National Party (SNP)Shettleston2021
Michelle FernsScottish National Party (SNP)Shettleston2021
Bailie Dr Soryia SiddiqueLabour PartySouthside Central2021
Mhairi HunterScottish National Party (SNP)Southside Central2021
Bailie James ScanlonLabour PartySouthside Central2021
Alexander BelicScottish National Party (SNP)Southside Central2021
Martin McElroyLabour PartySpringburn/Robroyston2021
Graham CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Springburn/Robroyston2021
Aileen McKenzieLabour PartySpringburn/Robroyston2021
Christina CannonScottish National Party (SNP)Springburn/Robroyston2021
Maggie McTernanLabour PartyVictoria Park2021
Bailie Ade AibinuConservative and UnionistVictoria Park2021
Feargal DaltonScottish National Party (SNP)Victoria Park2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)