2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Glasgow City

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000049
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min



Glasgow City Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lord Provost Philip BraatLabour PartyAnderston/City/Yorkhill2022
Angus MillarScottish National Party (SNP)Anderston/City/Yorkhill2022
Bailie Christy MearnsGreen PartyAnderston/City/Yorkhill2022
Eva BolanderScottish National Party (SNP)Anderston/City/Yorkhill2022
Bailie Elaine BallantyneScottish National Party (SNP)Baillieston2022
Phillip CharlesConservative and UnionistBaillieston2022
David TurnerScottish National Party (SNP)Baillieston2022
Jennifer LaydenScottish National Party (SNP)Calton2022
Robert ConnellyConservative and UnionistCalton2022
Cecilia O\'LoneLabour PartyCalton2022
Greg HepburnScottish National Party (SNP)Calton2022
Bailie Jacqueline McLarenScottish National Party (SNP)Canal2022
Robert MooneyLabour PartyCanal2022
Gary GrayLabour PartyCanal2022
Allan GowScottish National Party (SNP)Canal2022
Alex WilsonScottish National Party (SNP)Cardonald2022
Matt KerrLabour PartyCardonald2022
Elaine McSporranScottish National Party (SNP)Cardonald2022
Jim KavanaghLabour PartyCardonald2022
Elaine McDougallLabour PartyDennistoun2022
Allan CaseyScottish National Party (SNP)Dennistoun2022
Kim LongGreen PartyDennistoun2022
Paul Carey BEMLabour PartyDrumchapel/Anniesland2022
Bailie Malcolm BalfourScottish National Party (SNP)Drumchapel/Anniesland2022
Bailie Anne McTaggartScottish National Party (SNP)Drumchapel/Anniesland2022
Elspeth KerrIndependent / OtherDrumchapel/Anniesland2022
Frank DochertyLabour PartyEast Centre2022
Bailie Marie GarrityLabour PartyEast Centre2022
Bailie Annette ChristieScottish National Party (SNP)East Centre2022
Bailie Russell RobertsonIndependent / OtherEast Centre2022
Eva MurrayLabour PartyGarscadden/Scotstounhill2022
Bill ButlerLabour PartyGarscadden/Scotstounhill2022
Chris CunninghamScottish National Party (SNP)Garscadden/Scotstounhill2022
Michael CullenIndependent / OtherGarscadden/Scotstounhill2022
Bailie John KaneLabour PartyGovan2022
Stephen DornanScottish National Party (SNP)Govan2022
Richard BellScottish National Party (SNP)Govan2022
Allan YoungGreen PartyGovan2022
Saqib AhmedLabour PartyGreater Pollok2022
Rhiannon SpearScottish National Party (SNP)Greater Pollok2022
David McDonaldScottish National Party (SNP)Greater Pollok2022
Rashid HussainLabour PartyGreater Pollok2022
Ken AndrewScottish National Party (SNP)Hillhead2022
Martha WardropGreen PartyHillhead2022
Hanzala MalikLabour PartyHillhead2022
Archie Graham OBELabour PartyLangside2022
Tanya WiselyGreen PartyLangside2022
Anna RichardsonScottish National Party (SNP)Langside2022
Susan AitkenScottish National Party (SNP)Langside2022
Malcolm CunningLabour PartyLinn2022
Bailie Glenn ElderIndependent / OtherLinn2022
Euan BlockleyConservative and UnionistLinn2022
Margaret MorganScottish National Party (SNP)Linn2022
Franny ScallyScottish National Party (SNP)Maryhill2022
John LetfordScottish National Party (SNP)Maryhill2022
Jane MorganLabour PartyMaryhill2022
Bailie Josephine DochertyScottish National Party (SNP)Newlands/Auldburn2022
Stephen CurranLabour PartyNewlands/Auldburn2022
Bailie Kyle ThorntonConservative and UnionistNewlands/Auldburn2022
Mandy MorganScottish National Party (SNP)North East2022
Ruairi KellyScottish National Party (SNP)North East2022
Maureen BurkeLabour PartyNorth East2022
Martin RhodesLabour PartyPartick East/Kelvindale2022
Jill BrownLabour PartyPartick East/Kelvindale2022
Bailie Dr Martin BartosGreen PartyPartick East/Kelvindale2022
Kenny McLeanScottish National Party (SNP)Partick East/Kelvindale2022
Jon MolyneuxGreen PartyPollokshields2022
David MeikleConservative and UnionistPollokshields2022
Bailie Hanif RajaLabour PartyPollokshields2022
Bailie Norman MacLeodScottish National Party (SNP)Pollokshields2022
Frank McAveetyLabour PartyShettleston2022
Thomas KerrConservative and UnionistShettleston2022
Laura DohertyScottish National Party (SNP)Shettleston2022
Michelle FernsAlba PartyShettleston2022
Bailie Dr Soryia SiddiqueLabour PartySouthside Central2022
Mhairi HunterScottish National Party (SNP)Southside Central2022
Bailie James ScanlonLabour PartySouthside Central2022
Alexander BelicScottish National Party (SNP)Southside Central2022
Martin McElroyLabour PartySpringburn/Robroyston2022
Graham CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Springburn/Robroyston2022
Aileen McKenzieLabour PartySpringburn/Robroyston2022
Christina CannonScottish National Party (SNP)Springburn/Robroyston2022
Maggie McTernanLabour PartyVictoria Park2022
Bailie Ade AibinuConservative and UnionistVictoria Park2022
Feargal DaltonScottish National Party (SNP)Victoria Park2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)