Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated19-12-2019


Councillors:11 3 9 1 0 0 21 28 1

Highland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Helen CarmichaelIndependentAird and Loch Ness06-05-2021
George CruickshankConservative and Unionist PartyAird and Loch Ness06-05-2021
Margaret DavidsonIndependentAird and Loch Ness06-05-2021
Emma KnoxScottish National Party (SNP)Aird and Loch Ness06-05-2021
John BruceConservative and Unionist PartyBadenoch and Strathspey06-05-2021
Muriel CockburnScottish National Party (SNP)Badenoch and Strathspey06-05-2021
Pippa HadleyGreen PartyBadenoch and Strathspey06-05-2021
Bill LobbanIndependentBadenoch and Strathspey06-05-2021
Gordon AdamLiberal DemocratsBlack Isle06-05-2021
Jennifer BarclayIndependentBlack Isle06-05-2021
Craig FraserScottish National Party (SNP)Black Isle06-05-2021
Allan HendersonIndependentCaol and Mallaig06-05-2021
Denis RixsonLiberal DemocratsCaol and Mallaig06-05-2021
Ben ThompsonIndependentCaol and Mallaig06-05-2021
Mike FinlaysonIndependentCromarty Firth06-05-2021
Pauline MunroScottish National Party (SNP)Cromarty Firth06-05-2021
Maxine SmithScottish National Party (SNP)Cromarty Firth06-05-2021
Carolyn WilsonIndependentCromarty Firth06-05-2021
Roddy BalfourIndependentCulloden and Ardersier06-05-2021
Glynis Campbell-SinclairScottish National Party (SNP)Culloden and Ardersier06-05-2021
Trish RobertsonLiberal DemocratsCulloden and Ardersier06-05-2021
Graham MacKenzieScottish National Party (SNP)Dingwall and Seaforth06-05-2021
Alister MackinnonIndependentDingwall and Seaforth06-05-2021
Angela MacLeanLiberal DemocratsDingwall and Seaforth06-05-2021
Margaret PatersonIndependentDingwall and Seaforth06-05-2021
Richard GaleLiberal DemocratsEast Sutherland and Edderton06-05-2021
Deirdre MackayLabour PartyEast Sutherland and Edderton06-05-2021
Jim McGillivrayIndependentEast Sutherland and Edderton06-05-2021
John FinlaysonIndependentEilean a Cheo06-05-2021
John GordonIndependentEilean a Cheo06-05-2021
VacancyVacantEilean a Cheo06-05-2021
Calum MacLeodIndependentEilean a Cheo06-05-2021
Blair AllanScottish National Party (SNP)Fort William and Ardnamurchan06-05-2021
Andrew BaxterIndependentFort William and Ardnamurchan06-05-2021
Niall McLeanScottish National Party (SNP)Fort William and Ardnamurchan06-05-2021
Ian RamonConservative and Unionist PartyFort William and Ardnamurchan06-05-2021
Janet CampbellIndependentInverness Central06-05-2021
Emma RoddickScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness Central06-05-2021
Bet McAllisterLabour PartyInverness Central06-05-2021
Ian BrownScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness Millburn06-05-2021
Jimmy GrayLabour PartyInverness Millburn06-05-2021
Isabelle MacKenzieConservative and Unionist PartyInverness Millburn06-05-2021
Alasdair ChristieLiberal DemocratsInverness Ness-side06-05-2021
Ron MacWilliamScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness Ness-side06-05-2021
Callum SmithConservative and Unionist PartyInverness Ness-side06-05-2021
Carolyn CaddickLiberal DemocratsInverness South06-05-2021
Ken GowansScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness South06-05-2021
Andrew JarvieConservative and Unionist PartyInverness South06-05-2021
Duncan MacphersonIndependentInverness South06-05-2021
Bill BoydScottish National Party (SNP)Inverness West06-05-2021
Alex GrahamLiberal DemocratsInverness West06-05-2021
Graham RossIndependentInverness West06-05-2021
Laurie FraserIndependentNairn and Cawdor06-05-2021
Tom HeggieIndependentNairn and Cawdor06-05-2021
Liz MacDonaldScottish National Party (SNP)Nairn and Cawdor06-05-2021
Peter SaggersConservative and Unionist PartyNairn and Cawdor06-05-2021
Kirsteen CurrieScottish National Party (SNP)North, West and Central Sutherland06-05-2021
Hugh MorrisonIndependentNorth, West and Central Sutherland06-05-2021
Linda MunroLiberal DemocratsNorth, West and Central Sutherland06-05-2021
Derek LoudenScottish National Party (SNP)Tain and Easter Ross06-05-2021
Fiona RobertsonIndependentTain and Easter Ross06-05-2021
Alasdair RhindIndependentTain and Easter Ross06-05-2021
Donnie MackayConservative and Unionist PartyThurso and Northwest Caithness06-05-2021
Struan MackieConservative and Unionist PartyThurso and Northwest Caithness06-05-2021
Matthew ReissIndependentThurso and Northwest Caithness06-05-2021
Karl RosieScottish National Party (SNP)Thurso and Northwest Caithness06-05-2021
Isabelle CampbellIndependentWester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh06-05-2021
Ian CockburnScottish National Party (SNP)Wester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh06-05-2021
Derek MacLeodConservative and Unionist PartyWester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh06-05-2021
Alexander MacInnesScottish National Party (SNP)Wester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh06-05-2021
Raymond BremnerScottish National Party (SNP)Wick and East Caithness06-05-2021
Willie MacKayIndependentWick and East Caithness06-05-2021
Andrew SinclairConservative and Unionist PartyWick and East Caithness06-05-2021
Nicola SinclairIndependentWick and East Caithness06-05-2021