2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000006
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:3 7 0 0 0 0 8 0 0

Midlothian Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David VirgoConservative and UnionistBonnyrigg2027
Dianne AlexanderScottish National Party (SNP)Bonnyrigg2027
Derek MilliganLabour PartyBonnyrigg2027
Margot RussellLabour PartyDalkeith2027
Stephen CurranLabour PartyDalkeith2027
Colin CassidyScottish National Party (SNP)Dalkeith2027
Peter SmaillConservative and UnionistMidlothian East2027
Stuart McKenzieScottish National Party (SNP)Midlothian East2027
Bryan PottingerLabour PartyMidlothian East2027
Ellen ScottScottish National Party (SNP)Midlothian South2027
Kelly DrummondLabour PartyMidlothian South2027
Douglas BowenScottish National Party (SNP)Midlothian South2027
Russell ImrieLabour PartyMidlothian West2027
Kelly ParryScottish National Party (SNP)Midlothian West2027
Pauline WinchesterConservative and UnionistMidlothian West2027
Debbi McCallScottish National Party (SNP)Penicuik2027
Connor McManusScottish National Party (SNP)Penicuik2027
Willie McEwanLabour PartyPenicuik2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)