Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

North Ayrshire

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:10 9 0 0 0 0 12 2 0

North Ayrshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ton GurneyScottish National Party (SNP)Ardrossan2026
Amanda KerrLabour PartyArdrossan2026
Stewart FergusonConservative and UnionistArdrossan2026
Timothy BillingsConservative and UnionistArran2026
Anthea DicksonScottish National Party (SNP)Garnock Valley2026
Donald ReidIndependent / OtherGarnock Valley2026
Ronnie StalkerConservative and UnionistGarnock Valley2026
John BellLabour PartyGarnock Valley2026
Margaret JohnsonScottish National Party (SNP)Garnock Valley2026
Marie BurnsScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine East2026
Nairn McDonaldLabour PartyIrvine East2026
Angela StephenConservative and UnionistIrvine East2026
Christina LarsenScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine South2026
Robert FosterLabour PartyIrvine South2026
Matthew McLeanConservative and UnionistIrvine South2026
Shaun MacauleyScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine West2026
Scott GallacherConservative and UnionistIrvine West2026
Chloe RobertsonScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine West2026
Louise McPhaterLabour PartyIrvine West2026
Joe CullinaneLabour PartyKilwinning2026
Scott DavidsonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilwinning2026
Donald ReidLabour PartyKilwinning2026
John GloverConservative and UnionistKilwinning2026
Eleanor CollierScottish National Party (SNP)North Coast2026
Ian MurdochIndependent / OtherNorth Coast2026
Todd FergusonConservative and UnionistNorth Coast2026
Alan HillScottish National Party (SNP)North Coast2026
Tom MarshallConservative and UnionistNorth Coast2026
Jean McClungScottish National Party (SNP)Saltcoats and Stevenston2026
Jim MontgomerieLabour PartySaltcoats and Stevenston2026
Davina McTiernanScottish National Party (SNP)Saltcoats and Stevenston2026
John SweeneyLabour PartySaltcoats and Stevenston2026
Cameron InglisConservative and UnionistSaltcoats and Stevenston2026