2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Aylesbury Vale

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000004
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged into Bucks UA in 2020.
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:43 2 9 0 3 0 0 2 0

Aylesbury Vale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michael CollinsConservative and UnionistAston Clinton & Stoke Mandeville2020
Carole PaternosterConservative and UnionistAston Clinton & Stoke Mandeville2020
Bill Chapple OBEConservative and UnionistAston Clinton & Stoke Mandeville2020
Tom Hunter-WattsIndependent / OtherBedgrove2020
Mark WinnConservative and UnionistBedgrove2020
Simon ColeConservative and UnionistBuckingham North2020
Timothy MillsConservative and UnionistBuckingham North2020
Howard MordueConservative and UnionistBuckingham South2020
Robin StuchburyLabour PartyBuckingham South2020
Barbara RusselConservative and UnionistCentral & Walton2020
Edward SimsConservative and UnionistCentral & Walton2020
Mike SmithLiberal DemocratsColdharbour2020
Andrew ColeConservative and UnionistColdharbour2020
Steven LambertLiberal DemocratsColdharbour2020
Chris PollConservative and UnionistEdlesborough2020
Susan MorganLiberal DemocratsElmhurst2020
Raj KhanLiberal DemocratsElmhurst2020
Tuffail HussainLiberal DemocratsGatehouse2020
Graham MooreConservative and UnionistGatehouse2020
Anders ChristensenLiberal DemocratsGatehouse2020
Ben EverittConservative and UnionistGreat Brickhill & Newton Longville2020
Neil BlakeConservative and UnionistGreat Brickhill & Newton Longville2020
Sir Beville Stanier BtConservative and UnionistGreat Horwood2020
Cameron BranstonConservative and UnionistGrendon Underwood & Brill2020
Brian FosterConservative and UnionistHaddenham & Stone2020
Michael EdmondsConservative and UnionistHaddenham & Stone2020
Judy BrandisConservative and UnionistHaddenham & Stone2020
Mike HawkettConservative and UnionistLong Crendon2020
Warren WhyteConservative and UnionistLuffield Abbey2020
Sue ChappleConservative and UnionistMandeville & Elm Farm2020
Roger KingConservative and UnionistMandeville & Elm Farm2020
Jenny BloomConservative and UnionistMandeville & Elm Farm2020
Angela MacphersonConservative and UnionistMarsh Gibbon2020
Julie WardConservative and UnionistOakfield & Bierton2020
Allison HarrisonLiberal DemocratsOakfield & Bierton2020
Mary StampConservative and UnionistOakfield & Bierton2020
Michael RandConservative and UnionistOakley2020
Derek TownConservative and UnionistPitstone & Cheddington2020
Sandra JenkinsConservative and UnionistPitstone & Cheddington2020
Kevin HewsonConservative and UnionistQuainton2020
Nick LewisConservative and UnionistRiverside2020
Andy HuxleyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Riverside2020
Chris AdamsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Riverside2020
Peter AgoroLiberal DemocratsSouthcourt2020
Mark BatemanLabour PartySouthcourt2020
John ChilverConservative and UnionistSteeple Claydon2020
Janet BlakeConservative and UnionistStewkley2020
Patrick FealeyConservative and UnionistTingewick2020
Paul IrwinConservative and UnionistWaddesdon2020
Gary PowellConservative and UnionistWalton Court & Hawkslade2020
Brian AdamsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Walton Court & Hawkslade2020
Ashley BondConservative and UnionistWatermead2020
Steve BowlesConservative and UnionistWendover & Halton2020
Andrew SouthamConservative and UnionistWendover & Halton2020
Peter StrachanConservative and UnionistWendover & Halton2020
Netta GloverConservative and UnionistWing2020
Peter CooperIndependent / OtherWingrave2020
Susan RenshellConservative and UnionistWinslow2020
Llew MongerLiberal DemocratsWinslow2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)