2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Scottish Borders

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000007
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:9 0 6 0 0 0 8 11 0

Scottish Borders Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John GreenwellConservative and UnionistEast Berwickshire2021
Gordon EdgarIndependent / OtherEast Berwickshire2021
Alastair CranstonScottish National Party (SNP)East Berwickshire2021
Sandy ScottConservative and UnionistGalashiels and District2021
Sandy AitchisonThe Borders PartyGalashiels and District2021
Willie ArchibaldScottish National Party (SNP)Galashiels and District2021
Iain GillespieThe Borders PartyGalashiels and District2021
Alec NicolLiberal DemocratsHawick and Denholm2021
Bill HerdScottish National Party (SNP)Hawick and Denholm2021
David ParkerIndependent / OtherHawick and Denholm2021
Simon MountfordConservative and UnionistHawick and Hermitage2021
Gavin LoganConservative and UnionistHawick and Hermitage2021
Tom WeatherstonConservative and UnionistHawick and Hermitage2021
Jim FullartonConservative and UnionistJedburgh and District2021
Ron SmithLiberal DemocratsJedburgh and District2021
Jim BrownScottish National Party (SNP)Jedburgh and District2021
David PatersonIndependent / OtherKelso and District2021
John MitchellScottish National Party (SNP)Kelso and District2021
Bill WhiteIndependent / OtherKelso and District2021
Keith CockburnConservative and UnionistLeaderdale and Melrose2021
Stuart MarshallIndependent / OtherLeaderdale and Melrose2021
Donald MoffatScottish National Party (SNP)Leaderdale and Melrose2021
Vicky DavidsonLiberal DemocratsMid Berwickshire2021
Frances RentonLiberal DemocratsMid Berwickshire2021
Watson McAteerIndependent / OtherMid Berwickshire2021
George TurnbullConservative and UnionistSelkirkshire2021
Michael CookIndependent / OtherSelkirkshire2021
Stuart BellScottish National Party (SNP)Selkirkshire2021
Catriona BhatiaLiberal DemocratsTweeddale East2021
Jim TorranceIndependent / OtherTweeddale East2021
Graham GarvieLiberal DemocratsTweeddale East2021
Michelle BallantyneConservative and UnionistTweeddale West2021
Rory StewartIndependent / OtherTweeddale West2021
Joan CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Tweeddale West2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)