2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Scottish Borders

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000007
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:14 0 2 0 0 0 9 9 0

Scottish Borders Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Helen LaingScottish National Party (SNP)East Berwickshire2021
Carol HamiltonConservative and UnionistEast Berwickshire2021
Jim FullartonConservative and UnionistEast Berwickshire2021
Harry ScottIndependent / OtherGalashiels and District2021
Sandy AitchisonIndependent / OtherGalashiels and District2021
Andy AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)Galashiels and District2021
Euan JardineConservative and UnionistGalashiels and District2021
Clair RamageScottish National Party (SNP)Hawick and Denholm2021
Stuart MarshallIndependent / OtherHawick and Denholm2021
Neil RichardsConservative and UnionistHawick and Denholm2021
Davie PatersonIndependent / OtherHawick and Hermitage2021
Watson McAteerIndependent / OtherHawick and Hermitage2021
George TurnbullConservative and UnionistHawick and Hermitage2021
Scott HamiltonConservative and UnionistJedburgh and District2021
Sandy ScottConservative and UnionistJedburgh and District2021
Jim BrownScottish National Party (SNP)Jedburgh and District2021
Euan RobsonLiberal DemocratsKelso and District2021
Simon MountfordConservative and UnionistKelso and District2021
Tom WeatherstonConservative and UnionistKelso and District2021
Kevin DrumScottish National Party (SNP)Leaderdale and Melrose2021
Tom MiersConservative and UnionistLeaderdale and Melrose2021
David ParkerIndependent / OtherLeaderdale and Melrose2021
John GreenwellConservative and UnionistMid Berwickshire2021
Mark RowleyConservative and UnionistMid Berwickshire2021
Donald MoffatScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Berwickshire2021
Elaine Thornton-NicolScottish National Party (SNP)Selkirkshire2021
Gordon EdgarIndependent / OtherSelkirkshire2021
Caroline CochraneIndependent / OtherSelkirkshire2021
Stuart BellScottish National Party (SNP)Tweeddale East2021
Robin TatlerIndependent / OtherTweeddale East2021
Shona HaslamConservative and UnionistTweeddale East2021
Heather AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)Tweeddale West2021
Eric SmallConservative and UnionistTweeddale West2021
Kris ChapmanLiberal DemocratsTweeddale West2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)