Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

South Ayrshire

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated02-10-2019


Councillors:12 5 0 0 0 0 9 2 0

South Ayrshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Chris CullenScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr East06-05-2021
Mary KilpatrickConservative and Unionist PartyAyr East06-05-2021
Brian McGinleyLabour PartyAyr East06-05-2021
Laura Brennan-WhitefieldScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr North06-05-2021
Douglas CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr North06-05-2021
Ian CavanaLabour PartyAyr North06-05-2021
Ian DavisConservative and Unionist PartyAyr North06-05-2021
Siobhian BrownScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr West06-05-2021
Martin DoweyConservative and Unionist PartyAyr West06-05-2021
Lee LyonsConservative and Unionist PartyAyr West06-05-2021
Derek McCabeConservative and Unionist PartyAyr West06-05-2021
Alec ClarkIndependentGirvan and South Carrick06-05-2021
Ian FitzsimmonsConservative and Unionist PartyGirvan and South Carrick06-05-2021
Peter HendersonScottish National Party (SNP)Girvan and South Carrick06-05-2021
Andy CampbellLabour PartyKyle06-05-2021
Arthur SpurlingConservative and Unionist PartyKyle06-05-2021
Julie DettbarnScottish National Party (SNP)Kyle06-05-2021
Iain CampbellConservative and Unionist PartyMaybole, North Carrick and Coylton06-05-2021
Brian ConnollyIndependentMaybole, North Carrick and Coylton06-05-2021
William GrantScottish National Party (SNP)Maybole, North Carrick and Coylton06-05-2021
Ian CochraneScottish National Party (SNP)Prestwick06-05-2021
Hugh HunterConservative and Unionist PartyPrestwick06-05-2021
Helen MoonieLabour PartyPrestwick06-05-2021
Margaret TonerConservative and Unionist PartyPrestwick06-05-2021
Peter ConveryConservative and Unionist PartyTroon06-05-2021
Craig MackayScottish National Party (SNP)Troon06-05-2021
Bob PollockConservative and Unionist PartyTroon06-05-2021
Philip SaxtonLabour PartyTroon06-05-2021