Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

South Lanarkshire

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-06-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:13 17 3 0 0 0 25 6 0

South Lanarkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Graeme CampbellConservative and UnionistAvondale and Stonehouse05-05-2022
Margaret CooperIndependent / OtherAvondale and Stonehouse05-05-2022
Isobel DormanScottish National Party (SNP)Avondale and Stonehouse05-05-2022
Maureen ChalmersScottish National Party (SNP)Blantyre05-05-2022
Mo RazzaqLabour PartyBlantyre05-05-2022
Bert ThomsonLabour PartyBlantyre05-05-2022
Maureen DevlinLabour PartyBothwell and Uddingston05-05-2022
Kenny McCrearyConservative and UnionistBothwell and Uddingston05-05-2022
Jim McGuiganScottish National Party (SNP)Bothwell and Uddingston05-05-2022
Walter BroganLabour PartyCambuslang East05-05-2022
Alistair FultonScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang East05-05-2022
Katy LoudonScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang East05-05-2022
John BradleyScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang West05-05-2022
Ann Le BlondConservative and UnionistCambuslang West05-05-2022
Margaret B WalkerLabour PartyCambuslang West05-05-2022
Alex AllisonConservative and UnionistClydesdale East05-05-2022
Eric HolfordConservative and UnionistClydesdale East05-05-2022
Ian McAllanScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale East05-05-2022
Richard LockhartConservative and UnionistClydesdale North05-05-2022
Julia MarrsScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale North05-05-2022
Catherine McClymontLabour PartyClydesdale North05-05-2022
George GreenshieldsIndependent / OtherClydesdale South05-05-2022
Mark HorshamScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale South05-05-2022
Colin McGaviganConservative and UnionistClydesdale South05-05-2022
Poppy CorbettConservative and UnionistClydesdale West05-05-2022
Lynsey HamiltonLabour PartyClydesdale West05-05-2022
Eileen LoganLabour PartyClydesdale West05-05-2022
David ShearerScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale West05-05-2022
Joe FaganLabour PartyEast Kilbride Central North05-05-2022
Hugh MacdonaldScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central North05-05-2022
Grant FergusonScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central North05-05-2022
John AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central South05-05-2022
Gerry ConveryLabour PartyEast Kilbride Central South05-05-2022
Collette StevensonScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central South05-05-2022
Gladys MillerScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride East05-05-2022
Graham ScottLabour PartyEast Kilbride East05-05-2022
Jim WardhaughIndependent / OtherEast Kilbride East05-05-2022
Archie BuchananScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride South05-05-2022
Fiona DryburghLiberal DemocratsEast Kilbride South05-05-2022
Geri GrayScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride South05-05-2022
Ian HarrowConservative and UnionistEast Kilbride West05-05-2022
Monique McAdamsLabour PartyEast Kilbride West05-05-2022
David WatsonIndependent / OtherEast Kilbride West05-05-2022
Stephanie CallaghanScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton North and East05-05-2022
Martin Grant HoseConservative and UnionistHamilton North and East05-05-2022
Davie McLachlanLabour PartyHamilton North and East05-05-2022
Joe LoweIndependent / OtherHamilton South05-05-2022
Lynne NailonConservative and UnionistHamilton South05-05-2022
John RossScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton South05-05-2022
Josh WilsonScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton South05-05-2022
Mary DonnellyScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton West and Earnock05-05-2022
Allan FalconerLabour PartyHamilton West and Earnock05-05-2022
Graeme HorneScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton West and Earnock05-05-2022
Mark McGeeverLiberal DemocratsHamilton West and Earnock05-05-2022
Jackie BurnsIndependent / OtherLarkhall05-05-2022
Andy CarmichaelLabour PartyLarkhall05-05-2022
Peter CraigScottish National Party (SNP)Larkhall05-05-2022
Richard NelsonConservative and UnionistLarkhall05-05-2022
Janine CalikesScottish National Party (SNP)Rutherglen Central and North05-05-2022
Martin LennonLabour PartyRutherglen Central and North05-05-2022
Jared WarkConservative and UnionistRutherglen Central and North05-05-2022
Robert BrownLiberal DemocratsRutherglen South05-05-2022
Margaret CowieLabour PartyRutherglen South05-05-2022
Carol NugentScottish National Party (SNP)Rutherglen South05-05-2022