Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP/LAB


Councillors:4 8 0 1 0 0 9 0 0

Stirling Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Violet WeirLabour PartyBannockburn2017
Alasdair MacPhersonScottish National Party (SNP)Bannockburn2017
Margaret BrisleyLabour PartyBannockburn2017
Johanna BoydLabour PartyCastle2017
John HendryLabour PartyCastle2017
Jim ThomsonScottish National Party (SNP)Castle2017
Mark RuskellGreen PartyDunblane and Bridge Of Allan2017
Callum CampbellConservative and UnionistDunblane and Bridge Of Allan2017
Mike RobbinsLabour PartyDunblane and Bridge Of Allan2017
Graham HoustonScottish National Party (SNP)Dunblane and Bridge Of Allan2017
Alistair BerrillConservative and UnionistForth and Endrick2017
Graham LambieScottish National Party (SNP)Forth and Endrick2017
Ian MuirheadScottish National Party (SNP)Forth and Endrick2017
Corrie McChordLabour PartyStirling East2017
Danny GibsonLabour PartyStirling East2017
Gerry McLaughlanScottish National Party (SNP)Stirling East2017
Christine SimpsonLabour PartyStirling West2017
Neil BennyConservative and UnionistStirling West2017
Scott FarmerScottish National Party (SNP)Stirling West2017
Fergus WoodScottish National Party (SNP)Trossachs and Teith2017
Martin EarlConservative and UnionistTrossachs and Teith2017
Alycia HayesScottish National Party (SNP)Trossachs and Teith2017