2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

West Dunbartonshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000014
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 12 0 0 0 0 9 1 0

West Dunbartonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Clare SteelLabour PartyClydebank Central2027
Diane DochertyScottish National Party (SNP)Clydebank Central2027
Sophie TraynorScottish National Party (SNP)Clydebank Central2027
Craig EdwardLabour PartyClydebank Central2027
Lauren OxleyScottish National Party (SNP)Clydebank Waterfront2027
James McElhillScottish National Party (SNP)Clydebank Waterfront2027
June McKayLabour PartyClydebank Waterfront2027
Daniel LennieLabour PartyClydebank Waterfront2027
Gurpreet JohalLabour PartyDumbarton2027
Chris PollockScottish National Party (SNP)Dumbarton2027
David McBrideLabour PartyDumbarton2027
Karen ConaghanScottish National Party (SNP)Dumbarton2027
Douglas McAllisterLabour PartyKilpatrick2027
Lawrence O\'NeillLabour PartyKilpatrick2027
Gordon ScanlanScottish National Party (SNP)Kilpatrick2027
Michelle McGintyLabour PartyLeven2027
Jim BollanIndependent / OtherLeven2027
John MillarLabour PartyLeven2027
Ian DicksonScottish National Party (SNP)Leven2027
Jonathan McCollScottish National Party (SNP)Lomond2027
Martin RooneyLabour PartyLomond2027
Hazel SorrellLabour PartyLomond2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)