Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

West Lothian

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated29-10-2019
ControlLAB min


Councillors:7 12 0 0 0 0 13 1 0

West Lothian Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stuart BorrowmanIndependentArmadale and Blackridge06-05-2021
Sarah KingScottish National Party (SNP)Armadale and Blackridge06-05-2021
Andrew McGuireLabour PartyArmadale and Blackridge06-05-2021
William BoyleScottish National Party (SNP)Bathgate06-05-2021
Harry CartmillLabour PartyBathgate06-05-2021
Charles KennedyConservative and Unionist PartyBathgate06-05-2021
John McGintyLabour PartyBathgate06-05-2021
Diane CalderScottish National Party (SNP)Broxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh06-05-2021
Janet CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Broxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh06-05-2021
Angela DoranLabour PartyBroxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh06-05-2021
Chris HorneConservative and Unionist PartyBroxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh06-05-2021
Frank AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)East Livingston and East Calder06-05-2021
Carl JohnScottish National Party (SNP)East Livingston and East Calder06-05-2021
Dave KingLabour PartyEast Livingston and East Calder06-05-2021
Damian TimsonConservative and Unionist PartyEast Livingston and East Calder06-05-2021
Pauline ClarkScottish National Party (SNP)Fauldhouse and the Breich Valley06-05-2021
David DoddsLabour PartyFauldhouse and the Breich Valley06-05-2021
Cathy MuldoonLabour PartyFauldhouse and the Breich Valley06-05-2021
Tom ConnLabour PartyLinlithgow06-05-2021
Tom KerrConservative and Unionist PartyLinlithgow06-05-2021
David TaitScottish National Party (SNP)Linlithgow06-05-2021
Alison AdamsonConservative and Unionist PartyLivingston North06-05-2021
Robert De BoldScottish National Party (SNP)Livingston North06-05-2021
Dom McGuireLabour PartyLivingston North06-05-2021
Andrew MillerScottish National Party (SNP)Livingston North06-05-2021
Lawrence FitzpatrickLabour PartyLivingston South06-05-2021
Peter HeggieConservative and Unionist PartyLivingston South06-05-2021
Peter JohnstonScottish National Party (SNP)Livingston South06-05-2021
Moira ShemiltScottish National Party (SNP)Livingston South06-05-2021
Jim DicksonScottish National Party (SNP)Whitburn and Blackburn06-05-2021
Bruce FairbairnConservative and Unionist PartyWhitburn and Blackburn06-05-2021
George PaulLabour PartyWhitburn and Blackburn06-05-2021
Kirsteen SullivanLabour PartyWhitburn and Blackburn06-05-2021