2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Bath and North East Somerset

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000022
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:3 7 41 3 0 0 0 5 0

Bath and North East Somerset Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah WarrenLiberal DemocratsBathavon North2027
Kevin GuyLiberal DemocratsBathavon North2027
Fiona GourleyLiberal DemocratsBathavon South2027
Matt McCabeLiberal DemocratsBathavon South2027
Toby SimonLiberal DemocratsBathwick2027
Manda RigbyLiberal DemocratsBathwick2027
Anna BoxLiberal DemocratsChew Valley2027
Dave HardingLiberal DemocratsChew Valley2027
Sam RossGreen PartyClutton & Farmborough2027
Onkar SainiLiberal DemocratsCombe Down2027
Bharat PankhaniaLiberal DemocratsCombe Down2027
Ann MorganLiberal DemocratsHigh Littleton2027
Andy WaitLiberal DemocratsKeynsham East2027
Hal MacFieLiberal DemocratsKeynsham East2027
George LeachLiberal DemocratsKeynsham North2027
Alex BeaumontLiberal DemocratsKeynsham North2027
Alan HaleConservative and UnionistKeynsham South2027
David BiddlestonLabour PartyKeynsham South2027
Paul RoperLiberal DemocratsKingsmead2027
George TomlinLiberal DemocratsKingsmead2027
Joanna WrightGreen PartyLambridge2027
Saskia HeijltjesGreen PartyLambridge2027
Mark ElliottLiberal DemocratsLansdown2027
Lucy HodgeLiberal DemocratsLansdown2027
David WoodLiberal DemocratsMendip2027
Shaun HughesIndependent / OtherMidsomer Norton North2027
Michael AutonLiberal DemocratsMidsomer Norton North2027
Tim WarrenConservative and UnionistMidsomer Norton Redfield2027
Sarah EvansConservative and UnionistMidsomer Norton Redfield2027
Jess DavidLiberal DemocratsMoorlands2027
Samantha KellyLiberal DemocratsNewbridge2027
Michelle O'DohertyLiberal DemocratsNewbridge2027
Joel HirstLiberal DemocratsOdd Down2027
Steve HedgesLiberal DemocratsOdd Down2027
Ian HalsallLiberal DemocratsOldfield Park2027
Grant JohnsonLabour PartyPaulton2027
Liz HardmanLabour PartyPaulton2027
Gavin HeathcoteIndependent / OtherPeasedown2027
Karen WalkerIndependent / OtherPeasedown2027
Paul MayLiberal DemocratsPublow & Whitchurch2027
Lesley MansellLabour PartyRadstock2027
Chris DandoLabour PartyRadstock2027
Alison Streatfeild-JamesLiberal DemocratsSaltford2027
Duncan HounsellLiberal DemocratsSaltford2027
Dine RomeroLiberal DemocratsSouthdown2027
Paul CrossleyLiberal DemocratsSouthdown2027
Shaun Stephenson-McGallLiberal DemocratsTimsbury2027
Sarah MooreLiberal DemocratsTwerton2027
Tim BallLiberal DemocratsTwerton2027
Oli HenmanLiberal DemocratsWalcot2027
John LeachLiberal DemocratsWalcot2027
Eleanor JacksonLabour PartyWestfield2027
Robin MossLabour PartyWestfield2027
Colin BlackburnIndependent / OtherWestmoreland2027
June PlayerIndependent / OtherWestmoreland2027
Malcolm TrebyLiberal DemocratsWeston2027
Ruth MalloyLiberal DemocratsWeston2027
Alison BornLiberal DemocratsWidcombe & Lyncombe2027
Deborah CollinsLiberal DemocratsWidcombe & Lyncombe2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)