Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated16-05-2019
ControlLD Mayor


Councillors:11 11 15 2 0 0 0 1 0

Bedford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Charles RoydenLiberal DemocratsBrickhill04-05-2023
Wendy RyderLiberal DemocratsBrickhill04-05-2023
Roger RigbyConservative and Unionist PartyBromham and Biddenham04-05-2023
Jon GamboldConservative and Unionist PartyBromham and Biddenham04-05-2023
Lucy Clare BywaterGreen PartyCastle04-05-2023
Ben FoleyGreen PartyCastle04-05-2023
Abu SultanLabour PartyCauldwell04-05-2023
Fouzia ZamirLabour PartyCauldwell04-05-2023
Jane Anne WalkerConservative and Unionist PartyClapham04-05-2023
David Alexander SawyerLiberal DemocratsDe Parys04-05-2023
Henry Paul VannLiberal DemocratsDe Parys04-05-2023
Sarah GallagherLiberal DemocratsEastcotts04-05-2023
Tim HillLiberal DemocratsElstow and Stewartby04-05-2023
Tim CaswellLiberal DemocratsGoldington04-05-2023
Christine Alison McHughLiberal DemocratsGoldington04-05-2023
Phillipa Anne Martin-Moran-BryantConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Barford04-05-2023
Stephen MoonConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Barford04-05-2023
Colleen AtkinsLabour PartyHarpur04-05-2023
Louise JacksonLabour PartyHarpur04-05-2023
Alison Jane FosterConservative and Unionist PartyHarrold04-05-2023
Mohammad NawazLabour PartyKempston Central and East04-05-2023
Kay BurleyLabour PartyKempston Central and East04-05-2023
Sue OliverLabour PartyKempston North04-05-2023
Jim WeirConservative and Unionist PartyKempston Rural04-05-2023
Carl MeaderLabour PartyKempston South04-05-2023
James ValentineLabour PartyKempston West04-05-2023
Dean Gary CroftsLiberal DemocratsKingsbrook04-05-2023
Patrick SolomonLiberal DemocratsKingsbrook04-05-2023
Jake SampsonLiberal DemocratsNewnham04-05-2023
Hilde Auguesta Emilia HendrickxLiberal DemocratsNewnham04-05-2023
Jon AbbottLiberal DemocratsOakley04-05-2023
Michael Paul HeadleyLiberal DemocratsPutnoe04-05-2023
Max Samuel Charles RoydenLiberal DemocratsPutnoe04-05-2023
Nesreen AkhtarLabour PartyQueens Park04-05-2023
Mohammed MasudLabour PartyQueens Park04-05-2023
Martin Edward James TowlerConservative and Unionist PartyRiseley04-05-2023
Doug McMurdoIndependentSharnbrook04-05-2023
Graeme Stuart CoombesConservative and Unionist PartyWilshamstead04-05-2023
John Stephen WheelerConservative and Unionist PartyWootton04-05-2023
Tom WoottonConservative and Unionist PartyWyboston04-05-2023