2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000200
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlGRN/IND/LD


Councillors:7 1 5 10 0 0 0 9 0

Babergh Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lee ParkerLiberal DemocratsAssington2027
Bryn HurrenLiberal DemocratsBox Vale2027
Alastair McCrawIndependent / OtherBrantham2027
John WardIndependent / OtherBrett Vale2027
Isabelle ReeceConservative and UnionistBures St Mary & Nayland2027
John WhymanLiberal DemocratsCapel St Mary2027
Michael HoltConservative and UnionistChadacre2027
Stephen PlumbIndependent / OtherChadacre2027
David BusbyLiberal DemocratsCopdock & Washbrook2027
Sallie DaviesGreen PartyEast Bergholt2027
Derek DavisIndependent / OtherGanges2027
Peter BeerConservative and UnionistGreat Cornard2027
Ruth HendryGreen PartyGreat Cornard2027
Mark NewmanConservative and UnionistGreat Cornard2027
Simon DowlingGreen PartyHadleigh North2027
Jane CarruthersGreen PartyHadleigh South2027
Kathryn GrandonIndependent / OtherHadleigh South2027
Paul CloverConservative and UnionistLavenham2027
Margaret MayburyConservative and UnionistLavenham2027
Elisabeth MalvisiIndependent / OtherLong Melford2027
John NunnIndependent / OtherLong Melford2027
Deborah SawGreen PartyNorth West Cosford2027
Daniel PotterGreen PartyOrwell2027
Leigh JamiesonGreen PartySouth East Cosford2027
Helen DaviesLiberal DemocratsSproughton & Pinewood2027
Brian RileyConservative and UnionistSproughton & Pinewood2027
Mary McLarenIndependent / OtherStour2027
Alison OwenLabour PartySudbury North East2027
Jessie CarterGreen PartySudbury North West2027
Tim RegesterGreen PartySudbury North West2027
Adrian OsborneIndependent / OtherSudbury South East2027
Laura SmithGreen PartySudbury South West2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)