2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Bracknell Forest

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000036
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Bracknell Forest Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John HarrisonConservative and UnionistBinfield North & Warfield West2027
Sheila CollingsGreen PartyBinfield North & Warfield West2027
Adrian HaffegeeGreen PartyBinfield North & Warfield West2027
Georgia PickeringLabour PartyBinfield South & Jennett's Park2027
Kathryn NeilLabour PartyBinfield South & Jennett's Park2027
Stephen O'ReganLabour PartyBinfield South & Jennett's Park2027
Iskandar JefferiesLabour PartyBullbrook2027
Caroline EgglestoneLabour PartyBullbrook2027
Nicholas RobertsonConservative and UnionistCrowthorne2027
Tina EberleLiberal DemocratsCrowthorne2027
Tina McKenzie-BoyleConservative and UnionistCrowthorne2027
Guy GillbeLabour PartyEasthampstead & Wildridings2027
Helen PurnellLabour PartyEasthampstead & Wildridings2027
Paul BidwellLabour PartyEasthampstead & Wildridings2027
Mary TempertonLabour PartyGreat Hollands2027
Gerry WebbLabour PartyGreat Hollands2027
Naheed EjazLabour PartyGreat Hollands2027
Jenny PenfoldLabour PartyHanworth2027
Janet CochraneLabour PartyHanworth2027
Cath ThompsonLabour PartyHanworth2027
Peter FrewerLabour PartyHarmans Water & Crown Wood2027
Jodie WattsLabour PartyHarmans Water & Crown Wood2027
Cherise WelchLabour PartyHarmans Water & Crown Wood2027
Philip ThompsonLiberal DemocratsOwlsmoor & College Town2027
Nick AllenConservative and UnionistOwlsmoor & College Town2027
Ray MossomConservative and UnionistOwlsmoor & College Town2027
Michael KarimLabour PartyPriestwood & Garth2027
Tricia BrownLabour PartyPriestwood & Garth2027
Ryan FrostLabour PartyPriestwood & Garth2027
Mike ForsterLiberal DemocratsSandhurst2027
Nazar ZahuruddinLiberal DemocratsSandhurst2027
Christoph EberleLiberal DemocratsSandhurst2027
Patrick SmithLiberal DemocratsSwinley Forest2027
Sophie ForsterLiberal DemocratsSwinley Forest2027
Megan WrightLabour PartyTown Centre & The Parks2027
Roy BaileyLabour PartyTown Centre & The Parks2027
Gareth BarnardConservative and UnionistWhitegrove2027
Robert McLeanConservative and UnionistWhitegrove2027
Moira GawConservative and UnionistWinkfield & Warfield East2027
Dorothy HayesConservative and UnionistWinkfield & Warfield East2027
Tony VirgoConservative and UnionistWinkfield & Warfield East2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)