Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Central Bedfordshire

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated17-05-2019


Councillors:42 1 3 0 1 0 0 12 0

Central Bedfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul Alan DuckettConservative and Unionist PartyAmpthill04-05-2023
Mark Andrew SmithIndependentAmpthill04-05-2023
Michael Colin BlairConservative and Unionist PartyAmpthill04-05-2023
David ShelveyConservative and Unionist PartyArlesey04-05-2023
Ian Dalgarno Conservative and Unionist PartyArlesey04-05-2023
Richard David WenhamConservative and Unionist PartyArlesey04-05-2023
John Michael BakerConservative and Unionist PartyAspley and Woburn04-05-2023
Ian Leslie ShinglerIndependentBarton-le-Clay04-05-2023
Steven WatkinsConservative and Unionist PartyBiggleswade North04-05-2023
Ian Joseph BondConservative and Unionist PartyBiggleswade North04-05-2023
Mark Adrian FosterConservative and Unionist PartyBiggleswade South04-05-2023
Hayley WhitakerIndependentBiggleswade South04-05-2023
Edward William PerryConservative and Unionist PartyCaddington04-05-2023
Kevin Mark CollinsConservative and Unionist PartyCaddington04-05-2023
Kenneth Charles Matthews Conservative and Unionist PartyCranfield and Marston Moretaine04-05-2023
Robert William MorrisConservative and Unionist PartyCranfield and Marston Moretaine04-05-2023
Susan Clark Conservative and Unionist PartyCranfield and Marston Moretaine04-05-2023
Carole HegleyConservative and Unionist PartyDunstable-Central04-05-2023
John Anthony ChatterleyConservative and Unionist PartyDunstable-Icknield04-05-2023
David John McVicarConservative and Unionist PartyDunstable-Icknield04-05-2023
Philip Fredrick CrawleyConservative and Unionist PartyDunstable-Manshead04-05-2023
Gladys SandersConservative and Unionist PartyDunstable-Northfields04-05-2023
Johnson TamaraConservative and Unionist PartyDunstable-Northfields04-05-2023
Eugene Patrick GhentConservative and Unionist PartyDunstable-Watling04-05-2023
John Nigel YoungConservative and Unionist PartyDunstable-Watling04-05-2023
Philip Douglas Keer SpicerConservative and Unionist PartyEaton Bray04-05-2023
Gareth MackeyIndependentFlitwick04-05-2023
Charles Christopher GommConservative and Unionist PartyFlitwick04-05-2023
Neil Arthur BunyanConservative and Unionist PartyFlitwick04-05-2023
Mark Anthony Gaius VersallionConservative and Unionist PartyHeath and Reach04-05-2023
Rebecca Isabelle Spottiswood Hares IndependentHoughton Conquest and Haynes04-05-2023
Yvonne Miriam FarrellLiberal DemocratsHoughton Hall04-05-2023
Susan Anne GoodchildLiberal DemocratsHoughton Hall04-05-2023
Brian John SpurrConservative and Unionist PartyLeighton Buzzard North04-05-2023
Kenneth Arthur FergusonConservative and Unionist PartyLeighton Buzzard North04-05-2023
Ewan WallaceConservative and Unionist PartyLeighton Buzzard North04-05-2023
David William BowaterConservative and Unionist PartyLeighton Buzzard South04-05-2023
Raymond David BerryConservative and Unionist PartyLeighton Buzzard South04-05-2023
Amanda Louise DodwellConservative and Unionist PartyLeighton Buzzard South04-05-2023
Gordon PerhamConservative and Unionist PartyLinslade04-05-2023
Victoria Ann Petra HarveyIndependentLinslade04-05-2023
Peter John SnellingLiberal DemocratsLinslade04-05-2023
Frank Wray FirthConservative and Unionist PartyNorthill04-05-2023
Antonia Petra RyanLabour PartyParkside04-05-2023
Adam ZernyIndependentPotton04-05-2023
Tracey WyeIndependentPotton04-05-2023
Tracey Deborah StockConservative and Unionist PartySandy04-05-2023
Caroline MaudlinConservative and Unionist PartySandy04-05-2023
Simon Andrew FordIndependentSandy04-05-2023
Mark Robert LiddiardConservative and Unionist PartyShefford04-05-2023
Anthony David BrownConservative and Unionist PartyShefford04-05-2023
Alison Mary Wainman GrahamIndependentSilsoe and Shillington04-05-2023
Nicola Jane HarrisConservative and Unionist PartyStotfold and Langford04-05-2023
Steven Ian Graham DixonConservative and Unionist PartyStotfold and Langford04-05-2023
Alan Brian SaundersConservative and Unionist PartyStotfold and Langford04-05-2023
Patrick Shaun Christopher HamillUK Independence Party (UKIP)Tithe Farm04-05-2023
Mary Elizabeth WalshIndependentToddington04-05-2023
Silvia Elizabeth Amantea-CollinsIndependentToddington04-05-2023
James Gerard JamiesonConservative and Unionist PartyWestoning, Flitton and Greenfield04-05-2023