2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Central Bedfordshire

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000056
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND min



Central Bedfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul DowningConservative and UnionistAmpthill2019
Paul Alan DuckettConservative and UnionistAmpthill2019
Michael C BlairConservative and UnionistAmpthill2019
Richard D WenhamConservative and UnionistArlesey2019
Ian DalgarnoConservative and UnionistArlesey2019
David ShelveyConservative and UnionistArlesey2019
Budge WellsConservative and UnionistAspley and Woburn2019
Ian ShinglerIndependent / OtherBarton-le-Clay2019
Mrs Jane LawrenceConservative and UnionistBiggleswade North2019
Steven WatkinsConservative and UnionistBiggleswade North2019
Tim WoodwardConservative and UnionistBiggleswade South2019
David J LawrenceConservative and UnionistBiggleswade South2019
Kevin CollinsConservative and UnionistCaddington2019
Richard StayConservative and UnionistCaddington2019
Ken C MatthewsConservative and UnionistCranfield and Marston Moretaine2019
Robert MorrisConservative and UnionistCranfield and Marston Moretaine2019
Mrs Sue ClarkConservative and UnionistCranfield and Marston Moretaine2019
Carole HegleyConservative and UnionistDunstable-Central2019
David McVicarConservative and UnionistDunstable-Icknield2019
John ChatterleyConservative and UnionistDunstable-Icknield2019
Eugene GhentConservative and UnionistDunstable-Manshead2019
Nigel WarrenConservative and UnionistDunstable-Northfields2019
Mrs Jeannette FreemanConservative and UnionistDunstable-Northfields2019
Peter HollickConservative and UnionistDunstable-Watling2019
J Nigel YoungConservative and UnionistDunstable-Watling2019
Ken JanesConservative and UnionistEaton Bray2019
Andrew Michael TurnerConservative and UnionistFlitwick2019
Charles C GommConservative and UnionistFlitwick2019
Mrs C Fiona Chapman MBEConservative and UnionistFlitwick2019
Mark A G Versallion VRConservative and UnionistHeath and Reach2019
Mrs Angela BarkerConservative and UnionistHoughton Conquest and Haynes2019
John KaneConservative and UnionistHoughton Hall2019
Mrs Susan GoodchildLiberal DemocratsHoughton Hall2019
Brian J SpurrConservative and UnionistLeighton Buzzard North2019
Roy W JohnstoneConservative and UnionistLeighton Buzzard North2019
Ken FergusonConservative and UnionistLeighton Buzzard North2019
David BowaterConservative and UnionistLeighton Buzzard South2019
Amanda L DodwellConservative and UnionistLeighton Buzzard South2019
Raymond D BerryConservative and UnionistLeighton Buzzard South2019
Gordon PerhamConservative and UnionistLinslade2019
Gary TubbConservative and UnionistLinslade2019
Ben WalkerConservative and UnionistLinslade2019
Frank FirthConservative and UnionistNorthill2019
Antonia RyanLabour PartyParkside2019
Adam ZernyIndependent / OtherPotton2019
Mrs Doreen B GurneyConservative and UnionistPotton2019
Peter SmithConservative and UnionistSandy2019
Caroline MaudlinConservative and UnionistSandy2019
Tracey StockConservative and UnionistSandy2019
Mark LiddiardConservative and UnionistShefford2019
Anthony D BrownConservative and UnionistShefford2019
Alison GrahamIndependent / OtherSilsoe and Shillington2019
Brian SaundersConservative and UnionistStotfold and Langford2019
Steven DixonConservative and UnionistStotfold and Langford2019
John A G SaundersConservative and UnionistStotfold and Langford2019
Tony SwainLabour PartyTithe Farm2019
Tom NicolsConservative and UnionistToddington2019
Norman B CostinConservative and UnionistToddington2019
James G JamiesonConservative and UnionistWestoning, Flitton and Greenfield2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)