Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Cheshire East

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-06-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND


Councillors:32 24 4 0 0 0 0 21 1

Cheshire East Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Craig BrowneAlderley Edge FirstAlderley Edge04-05-2023
June BuckleyLiberal DemocratsAlsager04-05-2023
Phil WilliamsLiberal DemocratsAlsager04-05-2023
Rod FletcherLiberal DemocratsAlsager04-05-2023
Rachel BaileyConservative and UnionistAudlem04-05-2023
Amanda StottBollingtonFirstBollington04-05-2023
James NicholasBollingtonFirstBollington04-05-2023
John WrayConservative and UnionistBrereton Rural04-05-2023
James BarberLabour PartyBroken Cross and Upton04-05-2023
Rob VernonLabour PartyBroken Cross and Upton04-05-2023
Sarah PochinIndependent / OtherBunbury04-05-2023
Marc AsquithConservative and UnionistChelford04-05-2023
David BrownConservative and UnionistCongleton East04-05-2023
Rob MoretonIndependent / OtherCongleton East04-05-2023
Denis MurphyLiberal DemocratsCongleton East04-05-2023
Suzie Akers SmithIndependent / OtherCongleton West04-05-2023
Sally HollandConservative and UnionistCongleton West04-05-2023
George HayesConservative and UnionistCongleton West04-05-2023
Anthony CritchleyLabour PartyCrewe Central04-05-2023
Joy BrathertonLabour PartyCrewe East04-05-2023
Hazel FaddesLabour PartyCrewe East04-05-2023
Suzanne BrookfieldLabour PartyCrewe East04-05-2023
Jill RhodesLabour PartyCrewe North04-05-2023
Steven HogbenLabour PartyCrewe South04-05-2023
Laura SmithLabour PartyCrewe South04-05-2023
Sally HandleyLabour PartyCrewe St Barnabas04-05-2023
Marilyn HoustonLabour PartyCrewe West04-05-2023
VacancyVacantCrewe West04-05-2023
Les GilbertConservative and UnionistDane Valley04-05-2023
Andrew KolkerConservative and UnionistDane Valley04-05-2023
Brendan MurphyIndependent / OtherDisley04-05-2023
Lesley SmethamConservative and UnionistGawsworth04-05-2023
Barry BurkhillHandforth 'Ratepayers' Association (Independent)Handforth04-05-2023
Julie SmithIndependent / OtherHandforth04-05-2023
Steven EdgarConservative and UnionistHaslington04-05-2023
Mary AddisonConservative and UnionistHaslington04-05-2023
Kate ParkinsonConservative and UnionistHigh Legh04-05-2023
Stewart GardinerConservative and UnionistKnutsford04-05-2023
Tony DeanConservative and UnionistKnutsford04-05-2023
Quentin AbelIndependent / OtherKnutsford04-05-2023
Byron EvansIndependent / OtherLeighton04-05-2023
Liz BraithwaiteLabour PartyMacclesfield Central04-05-2023
Ashley FarrallLabour PartyMacclesfield Central04-05-2023
Mick WarrenIndependent / OtherMacclesfield East04-05-2023
Stephen CarterLabour PartyMacclesfield Hurdsfield04-05-2023
Brian PuddicombeLabour PartyMacclesfield South04-05-2023
Laura JeudaLabour PartyMacclesfield South04-05-2023
David EdwardesIndependent / OtherMacclesfield Tytherington04-05-2023
Lloyd RobertsIndependent / OtherMacclesfield Tytherington04-05-2023
Alift HarewoodLabour PartyMacclesfield West and Ivy04-05-2023
Nick MannionLabour PartyMacclesfield West and Ivy04-05-2023
Mike HunterLabour PartyMiddlewich04-05-2023
Jonathan ParryLabour PartyMiddlewich04-05-2023
Carol BulmanLabour PartyMiddlewich04-05-2023
Charlotte LeachConservative and UnionistMobberley04-05-2023
Arthur MoranIndependent / OtherNantwich North and West04-05-2023
Penny ButterillIndependent / OtherNantwich North and West04-05-2023
Andrew MartinConservative and UnionistNantwich South and Stapeley04-05-2023
Peter GrovesConservative and UnionistNantwich South and Stapeley04-05-2023
Patrick RedstoneConservative and UnionistOdd Rode04-05-2023
Liz WardlawConservative and UnionistOdd Rode04-05-2023
Nicky WylieConservative and UnionistPoynton East and Pott Shrigley04-05-2023
Jos SaundersConservative and UnionistPoynton East and Pott Shrigley04-05-2023
Michael BeanlandConservative and UnionistPoynton West and Adlington04-05-2023
Mike SewartConservative and UnionistPoynton West and Adlington04-05-2023
Paul FindlowConservative and UnionistPrestbury04-05-2023
Kathryn FlavellLabour PartySandbach Elworth04-05-2023
Laura CraneLabour PartySandbach Ettiley Heath and Wheelock04-05-2023
Sam CorcoranLabour PartySandbach Heath and East04-05-2023
Mike BensonConservative and UnionistSandbach Town04-05-2023
David MarrenIndependent / OtherShavington04-05-2023
Andrew GregoryConservative and UnionistSutton04-05-2023
Allen GageConservative and UnionistWillaston and Rope04-05-2023
Toni FoxResidents of WilmslowWilmslow Dean Row04-05-2023
David JefferayResidents of WilmslowWilmslow East04-05-2023
Don StocktonConservative and UnionistWilmslow Lacey Green04-05-2023
Iain MacfarlaneResidents of WilmslowWilmslow West and Chorley04-05-2023
Mark GoldsmithResidents of WilmslowWilmslow West and Chorley04-05-2023
Margaret SimonConservative and UnionistWistaston04-05-2023
Jacqueline WeatherillConservative and UnionistWistaston04-05-2023
Stan DaviesConservative and UnionistWrenbury04-05-2023
Janet ClowesConservative and UnionistWybunbury04-05-2023