Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Cheshire West and Chester

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLAB min


Councillors:28 35 2 1 0 0 0 4 0

Cheshire West and Chester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Carol GahanLabour PartyBlacon04-05-2023
Sheila LittleLabour PartyBlacon04-05-2023
Trish RichardsLabour PartyBlacon04-05-2023
Karen ShoreLabour PartyCentral & Grange04-05-2023
Robert BissetLabour PartyCentral & Grange04-05-2023
Samantha DixonLabour PartyChester City & the Garden Quarter04-05-2023
Bob RuddLabour PartyChester City & the Garden Quarter04-05-2023
Martyn DelaneyLabour PartyChester City & the Garden Quarter04-05-2023
Stuart ParkerConservative and Unionist PartyChristleton & Huntington04-05-2023
Mark WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyChristleton & Huntington04-05-2023
Helen WeltmanConservative and Unionist PartyDavenham, Moulton & Kingsmead04-05-2023
Elton WatsonConservative and Unionist PartyDavenham, Moulton & Kingsmead04-05-2023
Paul RobertsLiberal DemocratsFarndon04-05-2023
Andrew DawsonConservative and Unionist PartyFrodsham04-05-2023
Lynn RileyConservative and Unionist PartyFrodsham04-05-2023
Margaret ParkerConservative and Unionist PartyGowy Rural04-05-2023
Graham HeatleyConservative and Unionist PartyGowy Rural04-05-2023
Keith BoardConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Boughton04-05-2023
Steve CollingsLabour PartyGreat Boughton04-05-2023
Razia DanielsConservative and Unionist PartyHandbridge Park04-05-2023
Neil SullivanConservative and Unionist PartyHandbridge Park04-05-2023
Phil HerbertIndependentHartford & Greenbank04-05-2023
Patricia ParkesConservative and Unionist PartyHartford & Greenbank04-05-2023
Paul BowersGreen PartyHelsby04-05-2023
Val ArmstrongLabour PartyLache04-05-2023
Peter WheelerLabour PartyLedsham & Manor04-05-2023
Christine WarnerLabour PartyLedsham & Manor04-05-2023
Louise GittinsLabour PartyLittle Neston04-05-2023
Rachel WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyMalpas04-05-2023
Norman WrightConservative and Unionist PartyMarbury04-05-2023
Lynn GibbonConservative and Unionist PartyMarbury04-05-2023
Phil MarshallConservative and Unionist PartyMarbury04-05-2023
Andy WilliamsLabour PartyNeston04-05-2023
Diane RobertsLabour PartyNetherpool04-05-2023
Richard BeachamLabour PartyNewton & Hoole04-05-2023
Adam LanganLabour PartyNewton & Hoole04-05-2023
Gill WatsonLabour PartyNewton & Hoole04-05-2023
Andrew CooperLabour PartyNorthwich Leftwich04-05-2023
Kate CernikLabour PartyNorthwich Winnington & Castle04-05-2023
Robert CernikLabour PartyNorthwich Winnington & Castle04-05-2023
Sam NaylorLabour PartyNorthwich Witton04-05-2023
Martin BarkerIndependentParkgate04-05-2023
Helen TreebyConservative and Unionist PartyRudheath04-05-2023
Hugo DeynemConservative and Unionist PartySandstone04-05-2023
Simon EardleyConservative and Unionist PartySaughall & Mollington04-05-2023
Mark StocksConservative and Unionist PartyShakerley04-05-2023
Gareth GouldLabour PartyStrawberry04-05-2023
Paul DonovanLabour PartySutton Villages04-05-2023
Nicole MeardonLabour PartySutton Villages04-05-2023
Eveleigh Moore DuttonIndependentTarporley04-05-2023
Harry TongeConservative and Unionist PartyTarvin & Kelsall04-05-2023
John LeatherConservative and Unionist PartyTarvin & Kelsall04-05-2023
Mike JonesConservative and Unionist PartyTattenhall04-05-2023
Jill HoulbrookConservative and Unionist PartyUpton04-05-2023
Matt BryanLabour PartyUpton04-05-2023
Paul WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyWeaver & Cuddington04-05-2023
Gillian EdwardsIndependentWeaver & Cuddington04-05-2023
Charles FifieldConservative and Unionist PartyWeaver & Cuddington04-05-2023
Lisa DensonLabour PartyWestminster04-05-2023
Brian JonesLabour PartyWhitby Groves04-05-2023
Peter RooneyLabour PartyWhitby Park04-05-2023
Myles HoggConservative and Unionist PartyWillaston & Thornton04-05-2023
Mandy ClareLabour PartyWinsford Dene04-05-2023
Joanne MoorcroftLabour PartyWinsford Gravel04-05-2023
Mike BaynhamConservative and Unionist PartyWinsford Over & Verdin04-05-2023
Tommy BlackmoreLabour PartyWinsford Over & Verdin04-05-2023
Gina LewisLabour PartyWinsford Over & Verdin04-05-2023
Malcolm GaskillLiberal DemocratsWinsford Swanlow04-05-2023
Nathan PardoeLabour PartyWinsford Wharton04-05-2023
Michael EdwardsonLabour PartyWolverham04-05-2023