2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Cheshire West and Chester

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000050
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Cheshire West and Chester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Carol GahanLabour PartyBlacon2027
Sheila LittleLabour PartyBlacon2027
Alan SmithLabour PartyBlacon2027
Robert BissetLabour PartyCentral & Grange2027
Karen ShoreLabour PartyCentral & Grange2027
Paul ChamberlainLabour PartyChester City & the Garden Quarter2027
Katrina KerrLabour PartyChester City & the Garden Quarter2027
Ben WalkerLabour PartyChester City & the Garden Quarter2027
Stuart ParkerConservative and UnionistChristleton & Huntington2027
Mark WilliamsConservative and UnionistChristleton & Huntington2027
Dan MarrConservative and UnionistDavenham, Moulton & Kingsmead2027
Gaynor SinarConservative and UnionistDavenham, Moulton & Kingsmead2027
Adrian WaddeloveConservative and UnionistFarndon2027
Michael GarveyLabour PartyFrodsham2027
Lucy SumnerLabour PartyFrodsham2027
Graham HeatleyConservative and UnionistGowy Rural2027
Margaret ParkerConservative and UnionistGowy Rural2027
Elizabeth MacGlashanLabour PartyGreat Boughton2027
Steve CollingsLabour PartyGreat Boughton2027
Matt CarterLabour PartyHandbridge Park2027
Razia DanielsConservative and UnionistHandbridge Park2027
Martin LoftusConservative and UnionistHartford & Greenbank2027
Patricia ParkesConservative and UnionistHartford & Greenbank2027
Chris CopemanGreen PartyHelsby2027
Alex TateLabour PartyLache2027
Peter WheelerLabour PartyLedsham & Manor2027
Christine WarnerLabour PartyLedsham & Manor2027
Louise GittinsLabour PartyLittle Neston2027
Rachel WilliamsConservative and UnionistMalpas2027
Norman WrightConservative and UnionistMarbury2027
Lynn GibbonConservative and UnionistMarbury2027
Phil MarshallConservative and UnionistMarbury2027
Keith MillarLabour PartyNeston2027
Katie KendrickLabour PartyNetherpool2027
Gill WatsonLabour PartyNewton & Hoole2027
Richard BeachamLabour PartyNewton & Hoole2027
Adam LanganLabour PartyNewton & Hoole2027
Andrew CooperLabour PartyNorthwich Leftwich2027
Arthur NeilLabour PartyNorthwich Winnington & Castle2027
Felicity DaviesLabour PartyNorthwich Winnington & Castle2027
Sam NaylorLabour PartyNorthwich Witton2027
Martin BarkerIndependent / OtherParkgate2027
Olwyn DeanLabour PartyRudheath2027
Hugo DeynemConservative and UnionistSandstone2027
Simon EardleyConservative and UnionistSaughall & Mollington2027
Mark StocksConservative and UnionistShakerley2027
Gareth GouldLabour PartyStrawberry2027
Paul DonovanLabour PartySutton Villages2027
Caroline EllisLabour PartySutton Villages2027
Charles HardyConservative and UnionistTarporley2027
Ted LushLiberal DemocratsTarvin & Kelsall2027
Tom CooperConservative and UnionistTarvin & Kelsall2027
Mike JonesConservative and UnionistTattenhall2027
Matt BryanLabour PartyUpton2027
Sherin AkhtarLabour PartyUpton2027
Phil RimmerConservative and UnionistWeaver & Cuddington2027
Lynn StocksConservative and UnionistWeaver & Cuddington2027
Gillian EdwardsIndependent / OtherWeaver & Cuddington2027
Lisa DensonLabour PartyWestminster2027
Jimmy ShannonLabour PartyWhitby Groves2027
John RoachGreen PartyWhitby Park2027
Myles HoggConservative and UnionistWillaston & Thornton2027
Mandy ClareParty of WomenWinsford Dene2027
Martin BeveridgeIndependent / OtherWinsford Gravel2027
Stuart BinghamLabour PartyWinsford Over & Verdin2027
Tommy BlackmoreLabour PartyWinsford Over & Verdin2027
Gina LewisLabour PartyWinsford Over & Verdin2027
Simon BooneIndependent / OtherWinsford Swanlow2027
Nathan PardoeLabour PartyWinsford Wharton2027
Michael EdwardsonLabour PartyWolverham2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)