2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000052
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Cornwall Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andrew WallisIndependent / OtherAltarnun2021
Steve ChamberlainConservative and UnionistBodmin St Leonard2021
Gary KingIndependent / OtherBodmin St Mary's2021
Stephanie McWilliamUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bodmin St Petroc2021
Steve KnightleyLiberal DemocratsBreage, Germoe and Sithney2021
John BastinConservative and UnionistBude2021
John PollardIndependent / OtherBude2021
Dave SleemanLiberal DemocratsBugle2021
Tim AndrewesIndependent / OtherCallington2021
Sue JamesLiberal DemocratsCamborne Pendarves2021
Jude RobinsonLabour PartyCamborne Roskear2021
Glenton BrownLiberal DemocratsCamborne Trelowarren2021
Chris BattersLiberal DemocratsCamborne Treslothan2021
Geoff BrownLiberal DemocratsCamborne Treswithian2021
John DyerConservative and UnionistCamelford2021
Tony MartinConservative and UnionistCarharrack, Gwennap and St Day2021
Paula DolphinLiberal DemocratsChacewater, Kenwyn and Baldhu2021
Nathan BillingsLiberal DemocratsConstantine, Mawnan and Budock2021
Paul WhiteIndependent / OtherCrowan and Wendron2021
Dominic FairmanLiberal DemocratsFalmouth Arwenack2021
Joanna KennyLiberal DemocratsFalmouth Boslowick2021
Ian ThomasIndependent / OtherFalmouth Penwerris2021
Loveday JenkinMebyon Kernow - The Party for CornwallFalmouth Smithick2021
Phil SeevaConservative and UnionistFalmouth Trescobeas2021
Bob AustinLiberal DemocratsFeock and Playing Place2021
Patrick LambsheadConservative and UnionistFour Lanes2021
Bert BiscoeIndependent / OtherFowey and Tywardreath2021
Fred GreensladeIndependent / OtherGrenville and Stratton2021
Derek HolleyIndependent / OtherGulval and Heamoor2021
Lisa DolleyIndependent / OtherGunnislake and Calstock2021
Simon RixLiberal DemocratsGwinear-Gwithian and St Erth2021
Mike Pearn MBEConservative and UnionistHayle North2021
Vivian HallConservative and UnionistHayle South2021
Tim DwellyLabour PartyHelston North2021
Carolyn RuleIndependent / OtherHelston South2021
Sally HawkenIndependent / OtherIllogan2021
Roger HardingConservative and UnionistLadock, St Clement and St Erme2021
John CoombeIndependent / OtherLanivet and Blisland2021
Candy AthertonLabour PartyLanner and Stithians2021
David SaunbyIndependent / OtherLaunceston Central2021
John WoodIndependent / OtherLaunceston North and North Petherwin2021
Sandra HeywardIndependent / OtherLaunceston South2021
Maggie ValeLiberal DemocratsLelant and Carbis Bay2021
John Keeling MBEConservative and UnionistLiskeard East2021
Jackie BullLiberal DemocratsLiskeard North2021
Nigel PearceLiberal DemocratsLiskeard West and Dobwalls2021
Dorothy KirkLabour PartyLooe East2021
Phil MartinIndependent / OtherLooe West, Lansallos and Lanteglos2021
Loic RichIndependent / OtherLostwithiel2021
David EkinsmythLiberal DemocratsLudgvan2021
Jim CandyLiberal DemocratsLynher2021
Michael CallanIndependent / OtherMabe, Perranarworthal and St Gluvias2021
Adam PaynterLiberal DemocratsMarazion and Perranuthnoe2021
Paul SummersLiberal DemocratsMenheniot2021
David ParsonsLiberal DemocratsMevagissey2021
Pat RogersonLiberal DemocratsMount Charles2021
Malcolm HarrisIndependent / OtherMount Hawke and Portreath2021
Walter SangerConservative and UnionistMullion and Grade-Ruan2021
David HughesLiberal DemocratsNewlyn and Goonhavern2021
Edwina HannafordLiberal DemocratsNewlyn and Mousehole2021
Des CurnowIndependent / OtherNewquay Central2021
Andrew MitchellIndependent / OtherNewquay Pentire2021
Pete MitchellLiberal DemocratsNewquay Treloggan2021
Derris WatsonLiberal DemocratsNewquay Tretherras2021
Mike EddowesConservative and UnionistNewquay Treviglas2021
Joe EllisonIndependent / OtherPadstow2021
Jeremy RoweLiberal DemocratsPar and St Blazey Gate2021
Roy TaylorLiberal DemocratsPenryn East and Mylor2021
James MustoeConservative and UnionistPenryn West2021
Bob EgertonIndependent / OtherPenwithick and Boscoppa2021
Jon StonemanIndependent / OtherPenzance Central2021
Matthew LukeMebyon Kernow - The Party for CornwallPenzance East2021
Sue NicholasConservative and UnionistPenzance Promenade2021
Tom FrenchConservative and UnionistPerranporth2021
Nicky ChopakLiberal DemocratsPool and Tehidy2021
Cornelius OlivierLabour PartyPorthleven and Helston West2021
Julian GermanIndependent / OtherPoundstock2021
John HerdConservative and UnionistProbus, Tregony and Grampound2021
Malcolm MoyleLabour PartyRame Peninsula2021
Joyce DuffinLiberal DemocratsRedruth Central2021
Andrew LongMebyon Kernow - The Party for CornwallRedruth North2021
Peter WilliamsConservative and UnionistRedruth South2021
Dick ColeMebyon Kernow - The Party for CornwallRoche2021
Benedicte JenkinsonConservative and UnionistRoseland2021
Roy MannConservative and UnionistSaltash East2021
Gemma MasseyLiberal DemocratsSaltash North2021
Mark KaczmarekIndependent / OtherSaltash South2021
Geoffrey EvansConservative and UnionistSaltash West2021
Armand TomsIndependent / OtherSt Agnes2021
Hilary FrankLiberal DemocratsSt Austell Bay2021
Tim DeebleIndependent / OtherSt Austell Bethel2021
Bill MaddernConservative and UnionistSt Austell Gover2021
Mike Eathorne-GibbonsIndependent / OtherSt Austell Poltair2021
Michael GeorgeLiberal DemocratsSt Blazey2021
Mary MayIndependent / OtherSt Buryan2021
Pat HarveyIndependent / OtherSt Cleer2021
Robert WebberLabour PartySt Columb Major2021
Alan JewellConservative and UnionistSt Dennis and Nanpean2021
Mario FonkLiberal DemocratsSt Dominick, Harrowbarrow and Kelly Bray2021
Hanna TomsIndependent / OtherSt Enoder2021
Roger HolmesIndependent / OtherSt Germans and Landulph2021
Douglas ScraftonLiberal DemocratsSt Issey and St Tudy2021
Rob RotchellLiberal DemocratsSt Ives East2021
Lionel PascoeConservative and UnionistSt Ives West2021
Jim McKennaIndependent / OtherSt Just In Penwith2021
Liz PenhaligonConservative and UnionistSt Keverne and Meneage2021
Jade FarringtonLiberal DemocratsSt Mawgan and Colan2021
Neil BurdenIndependent / OtherSt Mewan2021
Rob NolanLiberal DemocratsSt Minver and St Endellion2021
Karen McHughLiberal DemocratsSt Stephen-In-Brannel2021
Judith HaycockIndependent / OtherSt Teath and St Breward2021
Jim FlashmanConservative and UnionistStokeclimsland2021
Fiona FergusonConservative and UnionistThreemilestone and Gloweth2021
Ann KerridgeLiberal DemocratsTintagel2021
Richard BuscombeLiberal DemocratsTorpoint East2021
Malcolm BrownLiberal DemocratsTorpoint West2021
Steve RogersonLiberal DemocratsTrelawny2021
Godfrey John FitterConservative and UnionistTruro Boscawen2021
George TrubodyIndependent / OtherTruro Redannick2021
Daniel PughConservative and UnionistTruro Tregolls2021
Brian HobbsLiberal DemocratsTruro Trehaverne2021
Andy PennyIndependent / OtherWadebridge East2021
John ThomasIndependent / OtherWadebridge West2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)