2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000052
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Cornwall Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Adrian ParsonsLiberal DemocratsAltarnun2021
Pat RogersonLiberal DemocratsBodmin St Leonard2021
Jacquie GammonLiberal DemocratsBodmin St Mary's2021
Leigh FrostLiberal DemocratsBodmin St Petroc2021
John Keeling MBEConservative and UnionistBreage, Germoe and Sithney2021
David ParsonsLiberal DemocratsBude2021
Peter La BroyLiberal DemocratsBude2021
Sally-Anne SaundersConservative and UnionistBugle2021
Andrew LongIndependent / OtherCallington2021
John HerdConservative and UnionistCamborne Pendarves2021
Paul WhiteIndependent / OtherCamborne Roskear2021
Jeff CollinsIndependent / OtherCamborne Trelowarren2021
David AtherfoldConservative and UnionistCamborne Treslothan2021
David BiggsConservative and UnionistCamborne Treswithian2021
Rob RotchellLiberal DemocratsCamelford2021
Mark KaczmarekIndependent / OtherCarharrack, Gwennap and St Day2021
John DyerConservative and UnionistChacewater, Kenwyn and Baldhu2021
John BastinConservative and UnionistConstantine, Mawnan and Budock2021
Loveday JenkinIndependent / OtherCrowan and Wendron2021
Geoffrey EvansConservative and UnionistFalmouth Arwenack2021
Alan JewellConservative and UnionistFalmouth Boslowick2021
Mathew McCarthyLiberal DemocratsFalmouth Penwerris2021
Jayne KirkhamLabour PartyFalmouth Smithick2021
David SaunbyIndependent / OtherFalmouth Trescobeas2021
Martyn AlveyConservative and UnionistFeock and Playing Place2021
Robert HendryIndependent / OtherFour Lanes2021
Andy VirrConservative and UnionistFowey and Tywardreath2021
Paula DolphinIndependent / OtherGrenville and Stratton2021
Mario FonkLiberal DemocratsGulval and Heamoor2021
Dorothy KirkLabour PartyGunnislake and Calstock2021
Lionel PascoeConservative and UnionistGwinear-Gwithian and St Erth2021
John PollardIndependent / OtherHayle North2021
Graham CoadIndependent / OtherHayle South2021
Mike ThomasIndependent / OtherHelston North2021
John MartinLiberal DemocratsHelston South2021
David EkinsmythLiberal DemocratsIllogan2021
Mike Eathorne-GibbonsIndependent / OtherLadock, St Clement and St Erme2021
Chris BattersLiberal DemocratsLanivet and Blisland2021
John Thomas MBEIndependent / OtherLanner and Stithians2021
Gemma MasseyLiberal DemocratsLaunceston Central2021
Adam PaynterLiberal DemocratsLaunceston North and North Petherwin2021
Jade FarringtonLiberal DemocratsLaunceston South2021
Linda TaylorConservative and UnionistLelant and Carbis Bay2021
Sally HawkenIndependent / OtherLiskeard East2021
Nick CrakerConservative and UnionistLiskeard North2021
Jane PascoeConservative and UnionistLiskeard West and Dobwalls2021
Armand TomsIndependent / OtherLooe East2021
Edwina HannafordLiberal DemocratsLooe West, Lansallos and Lanteglos2021
Colin MartinLiberal DemocratsLostwithiel2021
Simon ElliottConservative and UnionistLudgvan2021
Sharon DawConservative and UnionistLynher2021
Peter WilliamsConservative and UnionistMabe, Perranarworthal and St Gluvias2021
Sue NicholasConservative and UnionistMarazion and Perranuthnoe2021
Phil SeevaConservative and UnionistMenheniot2021
James MustoeConservative and UnionistMevagissey2021
Richard PearsConservative and UnionistMount Charles2021
Joyce DuffinLiberal DemocratsMount Hawke and Portreath2021
Carolyn RuleIndependent / OtherMullion and Grade-Ruan2021
Adrian HarveyConservative and UnionistNewlyn and Goonhavern2021
Roger HardingConservative and UnionistNewlyn and Mousehole2021
Geoff BrownLiberal DemocratsNewquay Central2021
Joanna KennyLiberal DemocratsNewquay Pentire2021
Oliver MonkConservative and UnionistNewquay Treloggan2021
Kevin TowillConservative and UnionistNewquay Tretherras2021
Mark FormosaConservative and UnionistNewquay Treviglas2021
Richard BuscombeLiberal DemocratsPadstow2021
Jordan RowseConservative and UnionistPar and St Blazey Gate2021
John SymonsConservative and UnionistPenryn East and Mylor2021
Mary MayIndependent / OtherPenryn West2021
Matthew LukeIndependent / OtherPenwithick and Boscoppa2021
Cornelius OlivierLabour PartyPenzance Central2021
Tim DwellyIndependent / OtherPenzance East2021
Jim McKennaIndependent / OtherPenzance Promenade2021
Michael CallanIndependent / OtherPerranporth2021
Philip DesmondeConservative and UnionistPool and Tehidy2021
Andrew WallisIndependent / OtherPorthleven and Helston West2021
Nicky ChopakLiberal DemocratsPoundstock2021
Bob EgertonIndependent / OtherProbus, Tregony and Grampound2021
George TrubodyIndependent / OtherRame Peninsula2021
Barbara EllenbroekConservative and UnionistRedruth Central2021
Stephen BarnesLabour PartyRedruth North2021
Ian ThomasIndependent / OtherRedruth South2021
John WoodIndependent / OtherRoche2021
Julian GermanIndependent / OtherRoseland2021
Derek HolleyIndependent / OtherSaltash East2021
Sheila Lennox-BoydConservative and UnionistSaltash North2021
Hilary FrankLiberal DemocratsSaltash South2021
Sam TamlinLiberal DemocratsSaltash West2021
Pete MitchellLiberal DemocratsSt Agnes2021
Tom FrenchConservative and UnionistSt Austell Bay2021
Malcolm BrownLiberal DemocratsSt Austell Bethel2021
Sandra HeywardIndependent / OtherSt Austell Gover2021
Jackie BullLiberal DemocratsSt Austell Poltair2021
Pauline GilesConservative and UnionistSt Blazey2021
Helen HawkinsLiberal DemocratsSt Buryan2021
Martin EddyLiberal DemocratsSt Cleer2021
Paul WillsIndependent / OtherSt Columb Major2021
Fred GreensladeIndependent / OtherSt Dennis and Nanpean2021
Jim FlashmanConservative and UnionistSt Dominick, Harrowbarrow and Kelly Bray2021
Dick ColeIndependent / OtherSt Enoder2021
Jesse FootLiberal DemocratsSt Germans and Landulph2021
Stephen RushworthConservative and UnionistSt Issey and St Tudy2021
Colonel Richard Robinson MBEConservative and UnionistSt Ives East2021
Andrew MitchellIndependent / OtherSt Ives West2021
Sue JamesLiberal DemocratsSt Just In Penwith2021
Julian Rand MBEIndependent / OtherSt Keverne and Meneage2021
John FitterConservative and UnionistSt Mawgan and Colan2021
VacancyVacantSt Mewan2021
Carol MouldConservative and UnionistSt Minver and St Endellion2021
Mike McLeningConservative and UnionistSt Stephen-In-Brannel2021
Dominic FairmanLiberal DemocratsSt Teath and St Breward2021
Neil BurdenIndependent / OtherStokeclimsland2021
Dulcie TudorLiberal DemocratsThreemilestone and Gloweth2021
Barry JordanConservative and UnionistTintagel2021
Gary DavisConservative and UnionistTorpoint East2021
John CragoConservative and UnionistTorpoint West2021
Richard PughConservative and UnionistTrelawny2021
Bert BiscoeIndependent / OtherTruro Boscawen2021
Rob NolanLiberal DemocratsTruro Redannick2021
Loic RichIndependent / OtherTruro Tregolls2021
David HarrisConservative and UnionistTruro Trehaverne2021
Steve KnightleyLiberal DemocratsWadebridge East2021
Robin MoorcroftIndependent / OtherWadebridge West2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)