2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000052
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Cornwall Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Adrian ParsonsLiberal DemocratsAltamum & Stoke Climsland2025
Pat RogersonLiberal DemocratsBodmin St Mary's & St Leonard2025
Leigh FrostLiberal DemocratsBodmin St Petroc's2025
Peter La BroyIndependent / OtherBude2025
Andrew LongMebyon Kernow - The Party for CornwallCallington & St Dominic2025
Dorothy KirkLabour PartyCalstock2025
Peter PerryConservative and UnionistCamborne Roskear & Tuckingmill2025
Paul WhiteIndependent / OtherCamborne Trelowarren2025
John MorganConservative and UnionistCamborne West & Treswithian2025
Barry JordanConservative and UnionistCamelford & Boscastle2025
John BastinConservative and UnionistConstantine, Mabe & Mawnan2025
Loveday JenkinMebyon Kernow - The Party for CornwallCrowan, Sithney & Wendron2025
Laurie MagowanLabour PartyFalmouth Arwenack2025
Alan JewellConservative and UnionistFalmouth Boslowick2025
Jayne KirkhamLabour PartyFalmouth Penwerris2025
David SaunbyIndependent / OtherFalmouth Trescobeas & Budock2025
Martyn AlveyConservative and UnionistFeock & Kea2025
Sally WeedonConservative and UnionistFour Lanes, Beacon & Troon2025
Andy VirrConservative and UnionistFowey, Tywardreath & Par2025
David HarrisConservative and UnionistGloweth, Malabar & Shortlanesend2025
Lionel PascoeConservative and UnionistGwinear-Gwithian & Hayle East2025
Peter ChannonConservative and UnionistHayle West2025
Mike ThomasIndependent / OtherHelston North2025
Guy ForemanConservative and UnionistHelston South & Meneage2025
Dave CrabtreeConservative and UnionistIllogan & Portreath2025
Brian ClemensIndependent / OtherLand's End2025
Jennifer CruseConservative and UnionistLanivet, Blisland & Bodmin St Lawrence2025
John ThomasIndependent / OtherLanner, Stithians & Gwennap2025
Adam PaynterIndependent / OtherLaunceston North & North Petherwin2025
John ConwayConservative and UnionistLaunceston South2025
Nick CrakerConservative and UnionistLiskeard Central2025
Jane PascoeConservative and UnionistLiskeard South & Dobwalls2025
Tara Sherfield-WongConservative and UnionistLong Rock, Marazion & St Erth2025
Armand TomsIndependent / OtherLooe East & Deviock2025
Edwina HannafordLiberal DemocratsLooe West, Pelynt, Lansallos & Lanteglos2025
Colin MartinLiberal DemocratsLostwithiel & Lanreath2025
Andrew GeorgeLiberal DemocratsLudgvan, Madron, Gulval & Heamoor2025
Sharon DawConservative and UnionistLynher2025
James MustoeConservative and UnionistMevagissey & St Austell Bay2025
Thalia MarringtonLiberal DemocratsMousehole, Newlyn & St Buryan2025
Anthony SoadyConservative and UnionistMullion & St Keverne2025
Peter WilliamsConservative and UnionistMylor, Perranarworthal & Ponsanooth2025
Louis GardnerConservative and UnionistNewquay Central & Pentire2025
Kevin TowillConservative and UnionistNewquay Porth & Tretherras2025
Oliver MonkConservative and UnionistNewquay Trenance2025
Stephen RushworthConservative and UnionistPadstow2025
Tamsyn WiddonGreen PartyPenryn2025
Matthew LukeMebyon Kernow - The Party for CornwallPenwithick & Boscoppa2025
Tim DwellyIndependent / OtherPenzance East2025
Jim McKennaIndependent / OtherPenzance Promenade2025
Steve ArthurConservative and UnionistPerranporth2025
Philip DesmondeConservative and UnionistPool & Tehidy2025
John KeelingConservative and UnionistPorthleven, Breage & Germoe2025
Nicky ChopakLiberal DemocratsPoundstock2025
Karen GlassonConservative and UnionistProbus & St Erme2025
Kate EwertLabour PartyRame Peninsula & St Germans2025
Connor DonnithorneConservative and UnionistRedruth Central, Carharrack & St Day2025
Stephen BarnesLabour PartyRedruth North2025
Barbara EllenbroekConservative and UnionistRedruth South2025
Peter GuestConservative and UnionistRoche & Bugle2025
Hilary FrankLiberal DemocratsSaltash Essa2025
Sheila Lennox-BoydConservative and UnionistSaltash Tamar2025
Martin WorthConservative and UnionistSaltash Trematon & Landrake2025
Pete MitchellLiberal DemocratsSt Agnes2025
Jordan RowseConservative and UnionistSt Austell Bethel & Holmbush2025
Anne DoubleConservative and UnionistSt Austell Central & Gover2025
Richard Williams-PearsConservative and UnionistSt Austell Poltair & Mount Charles2025
Pauline GilesConservative and UnionistSt Blazey2025
Phil SeevaConservative and UnionistSt Cleer & Menheniot2025
Paul WillsIndependent / OtherSt Columb Major, St Mawgan & St Wenn2025
John FitterIndependent / OtherSt Columb Minor & Colan2025
Dick ColeMebyon Kernow - The Party for CornwallSt Dennis & St Enoder2025
Julian GermanIndependent / OtherSt Goran, Tregony & the Roseland2025
Linda TaylorConservative and UnionistSt Ives East, Lelant & Carbis Bay2025
Andrew MitchellIndependent / OtherSt Ives West & Towednack2025
Michael BunneyMebyon Kernow - The Party for CornwallSt Mewan & Grampound2025
Adrian HarveyConservative and UnionistSt Newlyn East, Cubert & Goonhavern2025
Mike McLeningConservative and UnionistSt Stephen-in-Brannel2025
Dominic FairmanLiberal DemocratsSt Teath & Tintagel2025
Shorne TilbeyConservative and UnionistStratton, Kilkhampton & Morwenstow2025
Dulcie TudorIndependent / OtherThreemilestones & Chacewater2025
John TivnanConservative and UnionistTorpoint2025
Rob NolanLiberal DemocratsTruro Boscawen & Redannick2025
Christopher WellsConservative and UnionistTruro Moresk & Trehaverne2025
Loic RichIndependent / OtherTruro Tregolls2025
Carol MouldConservative and UnionistWadebridge East & St Minver2025
Robin MoorcroftIndependent / OtherWadebridge West & St Mabyn2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)