Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated17-05-2019
ControlCON min


Councillors:22 20 3 2 0 0 0 3 0

Darlington Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Darrien WrightIndependentBank Top & Lascelles04-05-2023
Helen CrumbieLabour PartyBank Top & Lascelles04-05-2023
Mauree NewallLabour PartyBank Top & Lascelles04-05-2023
Valerie PrestonConservative and Unionist PartyBrinkburn & Faverdale04-05-2023
Scott DurhamConservative and Unionist PartyBrinkburn & Faverdale04-05-2023
Rachel MillsConservative and Unionist PartyBrinkburn & Faverdale04-05-2023
Paul BaldwinLabour PartyCockerton04-05-2023
Janet CossinsLabour PartyCockerton04-05-2023
Edwin HeslopLabour PartyCockerton04-05-2023
Matthew SnedkerGreen PartyCollege04-05-2023
Bryony HolroydGreen PartyCollege04-05-2023
Steven TaitIndependentEastbourne04-05-2023
Jonathan DulstonConservative and Unionist PartyEastbourne04-05-2023
Kevin NicholsonIndependentEastbourne04-05-2023
Lynn PaleyLabour PartyHarrowgate Hill04-05-2023
Ian BellConservative and Unionist PartyHarrowgate Hill04-05-2023
Jonathan ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyHarrowgate Hill04-05-2023
Nicholas WallisLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield04-05-2023
Christopher McEwanLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield04-05-2023
Andrew ScottLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield04-05-2023
Paul CrudassConservative and Unionist PartyHeighington & Coniscliffe04-05-2023
Gerald LeeConservative and Unionist PartyHeighington & Coniscliffe04-05-2023
Paul HowellConservative and Unionist PartyHummersknott04-05-2023
Charles JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyHummersknott04-05-2023
Lorraine TostevinConservative and Unionist PartyHurworth04-05-2023
Christy ChouConservative and Unionist PartyHurworth04-05-2023
Alan MarshallConservative and Unionist PartyMowden04-05-2023
Pauline CulleyConservative and Unionist PartyMowden04-05-2023
Anne-Marie CurryLiberal DemocratsNorth Road04-05-2023
Nigel BoddyLiberal DemocratsNorth Road04-05-2023
Hillary AllenLiberal DemocratsNorth Road04-05-2023
Syeda MiahLabour PartyNorthgate04-05-2023
Eleanor ListerLabour PartyNorthgate04-05-2023
Cynthia HughesLabour PartyPark East04-05-2023
Michael NicholsonLabour PartyPark East04-05-2023
Elizabeth McCollumLabour PartyPark East04-05-2023
Robert DonoghueConservative and Unionist PartyPark West04-05-2023
Heather ScottConservative and Unionist PartyPark West04-05-2023
Linda HughesLabour PartyPierremont04-05-2023
Stephen HarkerLabour PartyPierremont04-05-2023
Maryclaire LaytonLabour PartyPierremont04-05-2023
Sam HowarthLabour PartyRed Hall & Lingfield04-05-2023
Hilary LucasLabour PartyRed Hall & Lingfield04-05-2023
Doris JonesConservative and Unionist PartySadberge & Middleton St George04-05-2023
Deborah LaingConservative and Unionist PartySadberge & Middleton St George04-05-2023
Brian JonesConservative and Unionist PartySadberge & Middleton St George04-05-2023
Ian HaszeldineLabour PartyStephenson04-05-2023
Michael RentonConservative and Unionist PartyStephenson04-05-2023
Andrew KeirConservative and Unionist PartyWhinfield04-05-2023
Jamie BartchConservative and Unionist PartyWhinfield04-05-2023