Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
ControlCON min


Councillors:16 29 3 0 0 0 0 2 0

Darlington Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Chris TaylorLabour PartyBank Top & Lascelles02-05-2019
Veronica CopelandLabour PartyBank Top & Lascelles02-05-2019
Wendy NewallLabour PartyBank Top & Lascelles02-05-2019
Richard GrundyIndependentBrinkburn & Faverdale02-05-2019
Rachel MillsConservative and Unionist PartyBrinkburn & Faverdale02-05-2019
Sue RichmondLabour PartyBrinkburn & Faverdale02-05-2019
Paul BaldwinLabour PartyCockerton02-05-2019
David ReganLabour PartyCockerton02-05-2019
Jan CossinsLabour PartyCockerton02-05-2019
Ian Galletley M.B.EConservative and Unionist PartyCollege02-05-2019
Tony Richmond O.B.EConservative and Unionist PartyCollege02-05-2019
Kevin NicholsonIndependentEastbourne02-05-2019
Bill DixonLabour PartyEastbourne02-05-2019
Roderick CrichlowLabour PartyEastbourne02-05-2019
Marjory KnowlesLabour PartyHarrowgate Hill02-05-2019
Gill CartwrightConservative and Unionist PartyHarrowgate Hill02-05-2019
David LyonetteLabour PartyHarrowgate Hill02-05-2019
Chris McEwanLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield02-05-2019
Nick WallisLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield02-05-2019
Andrew ScottLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield02-05-2019
Gerald LeeConservative and Unionist PartyHeighington & Coniscliffe02-05-2019
Paul CrudassConservative and Unionist PartyHeighington & Coniscliffe02-05-2019
Alan CoultasConservative and Unionist PartyHummersknott02-05-2019
Charles Johnson, JP. FQIConservative and Unionist PartyHummersknott02-05-2019
Lorraine TostevinConservative and Unionist PartyHurworth02-05-2019
Joe KelleyLiberal DemocratsHurworth02-05-2019
Alan MarshallConservative and Unionist PartyMowden02-05-2019
Mrs Pauline CulleyConservative and Unionist PartyMowden02-05-2019
Fred LawtonLiberal DemocratsNorth Road02-05-2019
Dawn StorrLabour PartyNorth Road02-05-2019
Anne-Marie CurryLiberal DemocratsNorth Road02-05-2019
Sonia KaneLabour PartyNorthgate02-05-2019
Eleanor ListerLabour PartyNorthgate02-05-2019
Cyndi HughesLabour PartyPark East02-05-2019
Michael NicholsonLabour PartyPark East02-05-2019
Malcolm WrightLabour PartyPark East02-05-2019
Mrs Heather Scott O.B.EConservative and Unionist PartyPark West02-05-2019
Bob DonoghueConservative and Unionist PartyPark West02-05-2019
Bob CarsonLabour PartyPierremont02-05-2019
Linda HughesLabour PartyPierremont02-05-2019
Stephen HarkerLabour PartyPierremont02-05-2019
Ian HaszeldineLabour PartyRed Hall & Lingfield02-05-2019
Sharifah RahmanLabour PartyRed Hall & Lingfield02-05-2019
Steve York M.B.E., MCMI, AMIRTE, AMSOEConservative and Unionist PartySadberge & Middleton St George02-05-2019
Brian JonesConservative and Unionist PartySadberge & Middleton St George02-05-2019
Mrs Doris Jones B.E.MConservative and Unionist PartySadberge & Middleton St George02-05-2019
Jan TaylorLabour PartyStephenson02-05-2019
Katie KellyLabour PartyStephenson02-05-2019
Tom NuttLabour PartyWhinfield02-05-2019
Helen CrumbieLabour PartyWhinfield02-05-2019