2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000005
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD


Councillors:22 19 3 2 0 0 0 4 0

Darlington Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Wendy NewallLabour PartyBank Top & Lascelles2023
Darrien WrightIndependent / OtherBank Top & Lascelles2023
Helen CrumbieLabour PartyBank Top & Lascelles2023
Lisa PrestonConservative and UnionistBrinkburn & Faverdale2023
Scott DurhamConservative and UnionistBrinkburn & Faverdale2023
Rachel MillsConservative and UnionistBrinkburn & Faverdale2023
Paul BaldwinIndependent / OtherCockerton2023
Eddie HeslopLabour PartyCockerton2023
Jan CossinsLabour PartyCockerton2023
Matthew SnedkerGreen PartyCollege2023
Bryony Holroyd PhDGreen PartyCollege2023
Kevin NicholsonIndependent / OtherEastbourne2023
Jonathan DulstonConservative and UnionistEastbourne2023
Steven TaitIndependent / OtherEastbourne2023
Ian BellConservative and UnionistHarrowgate Hill2023
Lynn PaleyLabour PartyHarrowgate Hill2023
Jon ClarkeConservative and UnionistHarrowgate Hill2023
Nick WallisLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield2023
Andrew ScottLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield2023
Chris McEwanLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield2023
Gerald LeeConservative and UnionistHeighington & Coniscliffe2023
Paul CrudassConservative and UnionistHeighington & Coniscliffe2023
Paul HowellConservative and UnionistHummersknott2023
Charles Johnson, JP. FQIConservative and UnionistHummersknott2023
Dr Christy ChouConservative and UnionistHurworth2023
Lorraine TostevinConservative and UnionistHurworth2023
Pauline CulleyConservative and UnionistMowden2023
Alan MarshallConservative and UnionistMowden2023
Anne-Marie CurryLiberal DemocratsNorth Road2023
Nigel Boddy LLBLiberal DemocratsNorth Road2023
Hilary AllenLiberal DemocratsNorth Road2023
Sajna AliLabour PartyNorthgate2023
Eleanor Lister O.B.ELabour PartyNorthgate2023
Cyndi HughesLabour PartyPark East2023
Michael NicholsonLabour PartyPark East2023
Libby McCollomLabour PartyPark East2023
Heather Scott O.B.EConservative and UnionistPark West2023
Bob DonoghueConservative and UnionistPark West2023
Linda HughesLabour PartyPierremont2023
Mary LaytonLabour PartyPierremont2023
Stephen HarkerLabour PartyPierremont2023
Sam HowarthLabour PartyRed Hall & Lingfield2023
Hilary LucasLabour PartyRed Hall & Lingfield2023
Brian JonesConservative and UnionistSadberge & Middleton St George2023
Doris Jones B.E.MConservative and UnionistSadberge & Middleton St George2023
Deborah LaingConservative and UnionistSadberge & Middleton St George2023
Mike RentonConservative and UnionistStephenson2023
Ian HaszeldineLabour PartyStephenson2023
Jamie Bartch BA, MAConservative and UnionistWhinfield2023
Andy KeirConservative and UnionistWhinfield2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)