2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000047
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/CON/LD



Durham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Carl MarshallLabour PartyAnnfield Plain2021
Nigel MartinLiberal DemocratsAnnfield Plain2021
Ian GeldardLabour PartyAycliffe East2021
Jimmy AlveyLabour PartyAycliffe East2021
Audrey WillisIndependent / OtherAycliffe North and Middridge2021
Joanne CarrLabour PartyAycliffe North and Middridge2021
Watts StellingIndependent / OtherAycliffe North and Middridge2021
Mike DixonLabour PartyAycliffe West2021
Eddy AdamLabour PartyAycliffe West2021
Sam ZairIndependent / OtherBarnard Castle East2021
David FreemanLiberal DemocratsBarnard Castle East2021
Stephen RobinsonIndependent / OtherBarnard Castle West2021
Kevin ThompsonIndependent / OtherBarnard Castle West2021
No elected Councillor for this area at presentVacantBelmont2021
Mick SimpsonLabour PartyBelmont2021
Kevin ShawLabour PartyBelmont2021
Richard OrmerodLiberal DemocratsBenfieldside2021
Mamie SimmonsLiberal DemocratsBenfieldside2021
Joy AllenLabour PartyBishop Auckland Town2021
Joan MaslinIndependent / OtherBishop Auckland Town2021
Patrick ConwayLabour PartyBishop Middleham and Cornforth2021
James CordonLabour PartyBlackhalls2021
June LeeLabour PartyBlackhalls2021
Olga MilburnLabour PartyBrandon2021
Alan NapierLabour PartyBrandon2021
Jane BrownLabour PartyBurnopfield and Dipton2021
Bob GlassLabour PartyBurnopfield and Dipton2021
Peter OliverIndependent / OtherChester-le-Street East2021
Rachel LumsdonLabour PartyChester-le-Street North2021
Rob YorkeLabour PartyChester-le-Street South2021
Peter MayIndependent / OtherChester-le-Street South2021
Katherine DeardenLabour PartyChester-le-Street West Central2021
Kate HopperLabour PartyChester-le-Street West Central2021
Pat LawtonLabour PartyChilton2021
Joyce CharltonIndependent / OtherConsett North2021
Leo TaylorLabour PartyConsett North2021
Amanda HopgoodLiberal DemocratsConsett South2021
Joan GrayLabour PartyCoundon2021
Pauline CrathorneLabour PartyCoxhoe2021
Lucy HovvelsLabour PartyCoxhoe2021
Brian AveryIndependent / OtherCoxhoe2021
Mark DavinsonLabour PartyCraghead and South Moor2021
Katie CorriganLabour PartyCraghead and South Moor2021
Audrey LaingLabour PartyCrook2021
Christine WilsonLabour PartyCrook2021
Andy TurnerLabour PartyCrook2021
David HallLabour PartyDawdon2021
John LindsayLabour PartyDawdon2021
Alison BateyLabour PartyDeerness2021
Morris NichollsLabour PartyDeerness2021
Colin CarrLabour PartyDeerness2021
John ClareLabour PartyDelves Lane2021
David BoyesLabour PartyDelves Lane2021
David BellLabour PartyDeneside2021
Edward BellLabour PartyDeneside2021
Angela SurteesLabour PartyDurham South2021
Geraldine BleasdaleLabour PartyEasington2021
Linda MarshallLabour PartyEasington2021
Christine PottsLabour PartyElvet and Gilesgate2021
Tracie SmithLabour PartyElvet and Gilesgate2021
Paul StradlingLabour PartyEsh and Witton Gilbert2021
Heather SmithLabour PartyEsh and Witton Gilbert2021
Alan LiversidgeLabour PartyEvenwood2021
Richie YoungIndependent / OtherEvenwood2021
Fraser TinsleyLabour PartyFerryhill2021
Alex WatsonIndependent / OtherFerryhill2021
Barbara ArmstrongLabour PartyFerryhill2021
Lynn PounderLabour PartyFramwellgate and Newton Hall2021
Paul TaylorLabour PartyFramwellgate and Newton Hall2021
Brian StephensLabour PartyFramwellgate and Newton Hall2021
Eunice HuntingtonLabour PartyHorden2021
Jean ChaplowLabour PartyHorden2021
June ClarkLabour PartyLanchester2021
Barbara GrahamLabour PartyLanchester2021
Owen TempleLiberal DemocratsLeadgate and Medomsley2021
David StokerLiberal DemocratsLeadgate and Medomsley2021
Eddie TomlinsonLabour PartyLumley2021
Derek HicksIndependent / OtherLumley2021
Simon HenigLabour PartyMurton2021
Ossie JohnsonLabour PartyMurton2021
Maria PlewsLabour PartyNeville's Cross2021
Maureen StantonLabour PartyNeville's Cross2021
John RobinsonLabour PartyNorth Lodge2021
Anita SavoryIndependent / OtherPassfield2021
Peter BrookesLabour PartyPelton2021
Joseph ArmstrongLabour PartyPelton2021
Andrea PattersonLabour PartyPelton2021
Carole HampsonLabour PartyPeterlee East2021
Jennifer BellLabour PartyPeterlee East2021
VacancyVacantPeterlee West2021
John ShuttleworthIndependent / OtherPeterlee West2021
Henry NicholsonLabour PartySacriston2021
Katherine HenigLabour PartySacriston2021
Harry BennettLabour PartySeaham2021
Ivan JewellLabour PartySeaham2021
Alan ShieldIndependent / OtherSedgefield2021
Heather LiddleLabour PartySedgefield2021
Olwyn GunnLabour PartySherburn2021
Keith DavidsonLabour PartySherburn2021
Joyce MaitlandLabour PartyShildon and Dene Valley2021
John LethbridgeLabour PartyShildon and Dene Valley2021
Bill KellettLabour PartyShildon and Dene Valley2021
John TurnbullLabour PartyShotton and South Hetton2021
Neil FosterLabour PartyShotton and South Hetton2021
James RowlandsonConservative and UnionistSpennymoor2021
Mark WilkesLiberal DemocratsSpennymoor2021
George RichardsonConservative and UnionistSpennymoor2021
Michele HodgsonLabour PartyStanley2021
Jan BlakeyLabour PartyStanley2021
Sarah IvesonLabour PartyTanfield2021
Grenville HollandLiberal DemocratsTanfield2021
Jed HillaryLabour PartyTow Law2021
Charlie KayLabour PartyTrimdon and Thornley2021
Anne BonnerLabour PartyTrimdon and Thornley2021
Sonia ForsterLabour PartyTrimdon and Thornley2021
Richard BellConservative and UnionistTudhoe2021
Ted HendersonConservative and UnionistTudhoe2021
Alan BellIndependent / OtherWeardale2021
Simon WilsonLabour PartyWeardale2021
Thomas NearneyLabour PartyWest Auckland2021
Trish PembertonLabour PartyWest Auckland2021
Bill MoirLabour PartyWillington and Hunwick2021
Rob CruteLabour PartyWillington and Hunwick2021
Jan MeasorLabour PartyWingate2021
Sue MorrisonLabour PartyWoodhouse Close2021
John HartLabour PartyWoodhouse Close2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)