2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000047
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/CON/LD



Durham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jeanette StephensonLabour PartyAnnfield Plain2021
Joan NicholsonDerwentside IndependentsAnnfield Plain2021
Sarah IvesonLabour PartyAycliffe East2021
Jim AtkinsonLabour PartyAycliffe East2021
Paul HowellConservative and UnionistAycliffe North and Middridge2021
John ClareLabour PartyAycliffe North and Middridge2021
Scott DurhamConservative and UnionistAycliffe North and Middridge2021
Kate HopperLabour PartyAycliffe West2021
Eddy AdamLabour PartyAycliffe West2021
George RichardsonConservative and UnionistBarnard Castle East2021
James RowlandsonConservative and UnionistBarnard Castle East2021
Richard BellConservative and UnionistBarnard Castle West2021
Ted HendersonConservative and UnionistBarnard Castle West2021
Katie CorriganLabour PartyBelmont2021
Lesley MavinLiberal DemocratsBelmont2021
Eric MavinLiberal DemocratsBelmont2021
Peter OliverDerwentside IndependentsBenfieldside2021
Stephen RobinsonDerwentside IndependentsBenfieldside2021
Joy AllenLabour PartyBishop Auckland Town2021
Sam ZairIndependent / OtherBishop Auckland Town2021
Pauline CrathorneLabour PartyBishop Middleham and Cornforth2021
Rob CruteLabour PartyBlackhalls2021
Lynn PounderLabour PartyBlackhalls2021
Paul TaylorLabour PartyBrandon2021
John TurnbullLabour PartyBrandon2021
Joanne CarrLabour PartyBurnopfield and Dipton2021
Ivan JewellLabour PartyBurnopfield and Dipton2021
Beaty BainbridgeConservative and UnionistChester-le-Street East2021
Tracie SmithLabour PartyChester-le-Street North2021
Paul SextonIndependent / OtherChester-le-Street South2021
Allan BainbridgeConservative and UnionistChester-le-Street South2021
Simon HenigLabour PartyChester-le-Street West Central2021
Linda MarshallLabour PartyChester-le-Street West Central2021
Christine PottsLabour PartyChilton2021
Alex WatsonIndependent / OtherConsett North2021
Owen TempleLiberal DemocratsConsett North2021
Derek HicksDerwentside IndependentsConsett South2021
Charlie KayLabour PartyCoundon2021
Stuart DunnLabour PartyCoxhoe2021
Maura McKeonLabour PartyCoxhoe2021
Jan BlakeyIndependent / OtherCoxhoe2021
Carole HampsonLabour PartyCraghead and South Moor2021
Mark DavinsonLabour PartyCraghead and South Moor2021
Andrea PattersonLabour PartyCrook2021
Anne ReedIndependent / OtherCrook2021
Patricia JoplingIndependent / OtherCrook2021
Leanne KennedyLabour PartyDawdon2021
Kevin ShawLabour PartyDawdon2021
David BellLabour PartyDeerness2021
Marion WilsonLabour PartyDeerness2021
Jean ChaplowLabour PartyDeerness2021
Malcolm ClarkeLabour PartyDelves Lane2021
Jane BrownLabour PartyDelves Lane2021
Eddie BellLabour PartyDeneside2021
Jennifer BellLabour PartyDeneside2021
David StokerLiberal DemocratsDurham South2021
David BoyesLabour PartyEasington2021
Angela SurteesLabour PartyEasington2021
David FreemanLiberal DemocratsElvet and Gilesgate2021
Richard OrmerodLiberal DemocratsElvet and Gilesgate2021
Arnie SimpsonLiberal DemocratsEsh and Witton Gilbert2021
Mike McGaunLiberal DemocratsEsh and Witton Gilbert2021
Heather SmithLabour PartyEvenwood2021
Stephen HugillConservative and UnionistEvenwood2021
Brian AveryIndependent / OtherFerryhill2021
Joe MakepeaceIndependent / OtherFerryhill2021
Peter AtkinsonLabour PartyFerryhill2021
Amanda HopgoodLiberal DemocratsFramwellgate and Newton Hall2021
Mark WilkesLiberal DemocratsFramwellgate and Newton Hall2021
Mamie SimmonsLiberal DemocratsFramwellgate and Newton Hall2021
Ian McLeanLabour PartyHorden2021
June ClarkLabour PartyHorden2021
Jude ConsidineLabour PartyLanchester2021
Ossie JohnsonLabour PartyLanchester2021
Watts StellingDerwentside IndependentsLeadgate and Medomsley2021
Alan ShieldDerwentside IndependentsLeadgate and Medomsley2021
Alan BellIndependent / OtherLumley2021
Audrey WillisIndependent / OtherLumley2021
Joyce MaitlandLabour PartyMurton2021
Alan NapierLabour PartyMurton2021
Liz BrownLiberal DemocratsNeville's Cross2021
Elizabeth ScottLiberal DemocratsNeville's Cross2021
Craig MartinLiberal DemocratsNorth Lodge2021
Karen HawleyThe North East PartyPassfield2021
Colin CarrLabour PartyPelton2021
Alison BateyLabour PartyPelton2021
Danny WoodLabour PartyPelton2021
Audrey LaingLabour PartyPeterlee East2021
Harry BennettLabour PartyPeterlee East2021
Susan McDonnellThe North East PartyPeterlee West2021
Karon LiddellThe North East PartyPeterlee West2021
Simon WilsonLabour PartySacriston2021
Heather LiddleLabour PartySacriston2021
Geraldine BleasdaleLabour PartySeaham2021
Sue MorrisonLabour PartySeaham2021
David BrownConservative and UnionistSedgefield2021
John RobinsonLabour PartySedgefield2021
Bill KellettLabour PartySherburn2021
David HallLabour PartySherburn2021
Brian StephensLabour PartyShildon and Dene Valley2021
Shirley QuinnLabour PartyShildon and Dene Valley2021
Henry NicholsonLabour PartyShildon and Dene Valley2021
Ivan CochraneIndependent / OtherShotton and South Hetton2021
Eunice HuntingtonLabour PartyShotton and South Hetton2021
Kevin ThompsonIndependent / OtherSpennymoor2021
Geoff DarkesIndependent / OtherSpennymoor2021
Liz MaddisonIndependent / OtherSpennymoor2021
Carl MarshallLabour PartyStanley2021
Lyn BoydLabour PartyStanley2021
Olga MilburnLabour PartyTanfield2021
Joyce CharltonDerwentside IndependentsTanfield2021
Richard ManchesterLabour PartyTow Law2021
Jude GrantLabour PartyTrimdon and Thornley2021
Peter BrookesLabour PartyTrimdon and Thornley2021
Lucy HovvelsLabour PartyTrimdon and Thornley2021
Alan GardnerIndependent / OtherTudhoe2021
Neil GraysonIndependent / OtherTudhoe2021
John ShuttleworthIndependent / OtherWeardale2021
Anita SavoryIndependent / OtherWeardale2021
Christine WilsonLabour PartyWest Auckland2021
Rob YorkeLabour PartyWest Auckland2021
Fraser TinsleyLabour PartyWillington and Hunwick2021
Olwyn GunnLabour PartyWillington and Hunwick2021
Leo TaylorLabour PartyWingate2021
Tanya TuckerLabour PartyWoodhouse Close2021
John LethbridgeLabour PartyWoodhouse Close2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)