2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000019
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:21 1 12 9 0 0 0 10 0

Herefordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Roger PhillipsConservative and UnionistArrow2027
Adam SpencerLabour PartyAylestone Hill2027
Graham BiggsConservative and UnionistBackbury2027
Mark DykesLiberal DemocratsBelmont Rural2027
Toni FaganGreen PartyBirch2027
Dan HurcombConservative and UnionistBircher2027
Ellie ChownsGreen PartyBishops Frome & Cradley2027
Rob OwensLiberal DemocratsBobblestock2027
Pete StoddartConservative and UnionistBromyard Bringsty2027
Clare DaviesIndependent / OtherBromyard West2027
Robert HighfieldConservative and UnionistCastle2027
Catherine GennardGreen PartyCentral2027
Ben ProctorLiberal DemocratsCollege2027
Bob MatthewsIndependent / OtherCredenhill2027
Dave DaviesConservative and UnionistDinedor Hill2027
Elizabeth FoxtonIndependent / OtherEign Hill2027
Philip PriceConservative and UnionistGolden Valley North2027
Matthew EngelIndependent / OtherGolden Valley South2027
Diana ToynbeeGreen PartyGreyfriars2027
Ivan PowellIndependent / OtherHagley2027
Bruce BakerConservative and UnionistHampton2027
Kevin TillettLiberal DemocratsHinton & Hunderton2027
Frank CornthwaiteConservative and UnionistHolmer2027
Helen HeathfieldGreen PartyHope End2027
Simeon ColeConservative and UnionistKerne Bridge2027
Rob WilliamsConservative and UnionistKings Acre2027
Terry JamesLiberal DemocratsKington2027
Liz HarveyIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Ledbury North2027
Stef SimmonsGreen PartyLedbury South2027
Justine PeberdyGreen PartyLedbury West2027
Jenny BartlettGreen PartyLeominster East2027
John StoneConservative and UnionistLeominster North & Rural2027
Mark WoodallGreen PartyLeominster South2027
Allan WilliamsConservative and UnionistLeominster West2027
Elissa SwinglehurstConservative and UnionistLlangarron2027
Carole GandyConservative and UnionistMortimer2027
Jacqui CarwardineLiberal DemocratsNewton Farm2027
Barry DurkinConservative and UnionistOld Gore2027
Harry BramerConservative and UnionistPenyard2027
Pauline CrockettIndependent / OtherQueenswood2027
Daniel PowellLiberal DemocratsRedhill2027
Ed O'DriscollLiberal DemocratsRoss East2027
Chris BartrumLiberal DemocratsRoss North2027
Louis StarkLiberal DemocratsRoss West2027
Aubrey OliverLiberal DemocratsSaxon Gate2027
David HitchinerIndependent / OtherStoney Street2027
Peter HamblinConservative and UnionistSutton Walls2027
Jonathan LesterConservative and UnionistThree Crosses2027
Jim KenyonIndependent / OtherTupsley2027
Nick MasonConservative and UnionistWeobley2027
Dave BoulterIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Whitecross2027
Polly AndrewsLiberal DemocratsWidemarsh2027
Richard ThomasConservative and UnionistWormside2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)