2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Kingston upon Hull, City of

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000010
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:0 25 32 0 0 0 0 0 0

Kingston upon Hull, City of Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Marjorie BrabazonLabour PartyAvenue2026
John RobinsonLiberal DemocratsAvenue2024
Abhimanyu SinghLabour PartyAvenue2027
Paul Drake-DavisLiberal DemocratsBeverley & Newland2027
Michael RossLiberal DemocratsBeverley & Newland2024
David McCobbLiberal DemocratsBeverley & Newland2026
Maria CowardLiberal DemocratsBoothferry2026
Alison CollinsonLiberal DemocratsBoothferry2024
Jack HainesLiberal DemocratsBoothferry2027
Sharon HofmanLabour PartyBricknell2026
Peter NorthLabour PartyBricknell2024
Sharon KassimLabour PartyCentral2026
Shane McMurray BA , PGCE, PGCLLLabour PartyCentral2027
Cheryl PayneLiberal DemocratsDerringham2026
David WoodsLiberal DemocratsDerringham2024
Sarita RobinsonLiberal DemocratsDerringham2027
Linda ChambersLiberal DemocratsDrypool2026
Tracey NealLiberal DemocratsDrypool2024
Diana HatcherLiberal DemocratsDrypool2027
Jackie DadLiberal DemocratsHolderness2026
Linda TockLiberal DemocratsHolderness2024
Kalvin NealLiberal DemocratsHolderness2027
Alan GardinerLabour PartyIngs2024
Denise ThompsonLabour PartyIngs2027
Mark BisbeyLiberal DemocratsKingswood2024
Charles QuinnLiberal DemocratsKingswood2027
Tim KempLiberal DemocratsLonghill & Bilton Grange2026
Julia ConnerLiberal DemocratsLonghill & Bilton Grange2024
Sherilee JepmondLiberal DemocratsLonghill & Bilton Grange2027
Patrick WilkinsonLabour PartyMarfleet2026
Sharon BelcherLabour PartyMarfleet2024
Rosemary PantelakisLabour PartyMarfleet2027
Lynn PetriniLabour PartyNewington & Gipsyville2026
Tracy Dearing MA, BA HonsLabour PartyNewington & Gipsyville2024
Gill KennettLabour PartyNewington & Gipsyville2027
Anita HarrisonLabour PartyNorth Carr2026
Jan LoftLiberal DemocratsNorth Carr2024
Garreth ByrneLiberal DemocratsNorth Carr2027
Deborah Matthews LLM, LLBLabour PartyOrchard Park2026
Rosie NicolaLabour PartyOrchard Park2024
Gary Douglas Wareing MBALabour PartyOrchard Park2027
Tracey HenryLiberal DemocratsPickering2026
Mark IeronimoLiberal DemocratsPickering2027
Anna ThompsonLabour PartySouthcoates2026
Hester BridgesLabour PartySouthcoates2024
Jessica RaspinLabour PartySouthcoates2027
Leanne FudgeLabour PartySt Andrew's & Docklands2026
Daren HaleLabour PartySt Andrew's & Docklands2024
Haroldo Herrera-RichmondLabour PartySt Andrew's & Docklands2027
Terry KealLiberal DemocratsSutton2026
Rhys FurleyLiberal DemocratsSutton2024
Allen HealandLiberal DemocratsSutton2027
Holly BurtonLiberal DemocratsUniversity2026
Steve WilsonLabour PartyUniversity2024
Rob PritchardLiberal DemocratsWest Carr2026
Chris RandallLiberal DemocratsWest Carr2024
Christine RandallLiberal DemocratsWest Carr2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site