2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Kingston upon Hull

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000010
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Kingston upon Hull Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Marjorie BrabazonLabour PartyAvenue2018
Andrew DortonLabour PartyAvenue2018
John RobinsonLiberal DemocratsAvenue2018
David McCobbLiberal DemocratsBeverley2018
Karen MathiesonLiberal DemocratsBeverley2018
Maria CowardLiberal DemocratsBoothferry2018
Haroldo Herrera-Richmond MALabour PartyBoothferry2018
Ruth Payne LLBLiberal DemocratsBoothferry2018
Peter Clark JP, BALabour PartyBransholme East2018
Anita HarrisonLabour PartyBransholme East2018
Phil WebsterLabour PartyBransholme West2018
Helene O'MullaneLabour PartyBransholme West2018
John Abbott BAConservative and UnionistBricknell2018
John Fareham BA , MAConservative and UnionistBricknell2018
Leanne FudgeLabour PartyDerringham2018
Cheryl PayneLiberal DemocratsDerringham2018
Ryan LangleyLiberal DemocratsDerringham2018
Adam Williams BALiberal DemocratsDrypool2018
Linda ChambersLiberal DemocratsDrypool2018
Diana Hatcher BALiberal DemocratsDrypool2018
Jackie Dad BALiberal DemocratsHolderness2018
Christopher Sumpton BALabour PartyHolderness2018
Linda TockLiberal DemocratsHolderness2018
Mike ThompsonLabour PartyIngs2018
Denise ThompsonLabour PartyIngs2018
Alan GardinerLabour PartyIngs2018
Danny BrownLabour PartyKing's Park2018
Charles Quinn MALiberal DemocratsKing's Park2018
Carol ClarksonLabour PartyLonghill2018
John HewittLabour PartyLonghill2018
John BlackLabour PartyLonghill2018
Sharon BelcherLabour PartyMarfleet2018
Sean ChaytorLabour PartyMarfleet2018
Rosemary PantelakisLabour PartyMarfleet2018
Colin Inglis BALabour PartyMyton2018
Martin ManceyLabour PartyMyton2018
Rilba Jones RGN, RM, RHVLabour PartyMyton2018
Lynn PetriniLabour PartyNewington2018
Alan ClarkLabour PartyNewington2018
Helena SpencerLabour PartyNewington2018
Gwen LunnLabour PartyNewland2018
Michael RossLiberal DemocratsNewland2018
Terry GeraghtyLabour PartyOrchard Park and Greenwood2018
Steven Bayes R.G.NLabour PartyOrchard Park and Greenwood2018
Julia ConnerLabour PartyOrchard Park and Greenwood2018
Claire ThomasLiberal DemocratsPickering2018
Abigail BellLiberal DemocratsPickering2018
Peter AllenLabour PartyPickering2018
Hester BridgesLabour PartySouthcoates East2018
Richard BarrettIndependent / OtherSouthcoates East2018
Stephen BradyLabour PartySouthcoates West2018
Mary Glew MA, BA, DipSWLabour PartySouthcoates West2018
Daren HaleLabour PartySt. Andrews2018
Nadine FudgeLabour PartySt. Andrews2018
Ken TurnerLabour PartySutton2018
David CrakerLabour PartySutton2018
Terry KealLiberal DemocratsSutton2018
Steve WilsonLabour PartyUniversity2018
Joyce Korczak Fields D. Phil, F.Coll.P., F.P.C., B.ScLabour PartyUniversity2018

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)