2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Kingston upon Hull

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000010
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Kingston upon Hull Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Abigail BellLiberal DemocratsAvenue2019
John RobinsonLiberal DemocratsAvenue2019
Marjorie BrabazonLabour PartyAvenue2019
Michael RossLiberal DemocratsBeverley and Newland2019
David McCobbLiberal DemocratsBeverley and Newland2019
David McCobbLiberal DemocratsBeverley and Newland2019
Alison CollinsonLiberal DemocratsBoothferry2019
Suzanne Ince BScLiberal DemocratsBoothferry2019
Maria CowardLiberal DemocratsBoothferry2019
John Fareham BA , MAConservative and UnionistBricknell2019
John Abbott BAConservative and UnionistBricknell2019
Shane McMurray BA , PGCE, PGCLLLabour PartyCentral2019
Aneesa Akbar BALabour PartyCentral2019
Julie GreenhillLiberal DemocratsDerringham2019
Ryan LangleyLiberal DemocratsDerringham2019
Cheryl PayneLiberal DemocratsDerringham2019
Adam Williams BALiberal DemocratsDrypool2019
Diana Hatcher BALiberal DemocratsDrypool2019
Linda ChambersLiberal DemocratsDrypool2019
Jackie Dad BALiberal DemocratsHolderness2019
Linda TockLiberal DemocratsHolderness2019
Kalvin NealLiberal DemocratsHolderness2019
Alan GardinerLabour PartyIngs2019
Denise ThompsonLabour PartyIngs2019
Mark BisbeyLiberal DemocratsKingswood2019
Charles Quinn MALiberal DemocratsKingswood2019
Julia ConnerLabour PartyLonghill and Bilton Grange2019
John HewittLabour PartyLonghill and Bilton Grange2019
John BlackLabour PartyLonghill and Bilton Grange2019
Sharon BelcherLabour PartyMarfleet2019
Rosemary PantelakisLabour PartyMarfleet2019
Sean ChaytorLabour PartyMarfleet2019
Lynn PetriniLabour PartyNewington and Gipsyville2019
Peter AllenLabour PartyNewington and Gipsyville2019
Gill Kennett BALabour PartyNewington and Gipsyville2019
Phil WebsterLabour PartyNorth Carr2019
Anita HarrisonLabour PartyNorth Carr2019
Peter Clark JP, BALabour PartyNorth Carr2019
Gary Douglas Wareing MBALabour PartyOrchard Park2019
Deborah Matthews LLM, LLBLabour PartyOrchard Park2019
Rosie NicolaLabour PartyOrchard Park2019
Mark IeronimoLiberal DemocratsPickering2019
Holly BurtonLiberal DemocratsPickering2019
Mike ThompsonLabour PartySouthcoates2019
Stephen Brady OBELabour PartySouthcoates2019
Hester BridgesLabour PartySouthcoates2019
Haroldo Herrera-Richmond MALabour PartySt Andrews and Docklands2019
Nadine FudgeLabour PartySt Andrews and Docklands2019
Daren HaleLabour PartySt Andrews and Docklands2019
David CrakerLabour PartySutton2019
Penny RodmellLabour PartySutton2019
Rob Dunstan P.G. DiPLabour PartySutton2019
Steve WilsonLabour PartyUniversity2019
Gwen LunnLabour PartyUniversity2019
Chris RandallLiberal DemocratsWest Carr2019
Christine RandallLiberal DemocratsWest Carr2019
Rob PritchardLiberal DemocratsWest Carr2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)