Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Kingston upon Hull

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


57 (*mismatch*)
Councillors:2 31 22 0 0 0 0 0 0

Kingston upon Hull Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Abigail BellLiberal DemocratsAvenue02-05-2024
Abhimanyu SinghLabour PartyAvenue04-05-2023
Marjorie BrabazonLabour PartyAvenue05-05-2022
Michael RossLiberal DemocratsBeverley and Newland02-05-2024
David McCobbLiberal DemocratsBeverley and Newland05-05-2022
Paul Drake-Davis BALiberal DemocratsBeverley and Newland04-05-2023
Alison CollinsonLiberal DemocratsBoothferry02-05-2024
Jack HainesLiberal DemocratsBoothferry04-05-2023
Maria CowardLiberal DemocratsBoothferry05-05-2022
John Fareham BA , MAConservative and UnionistBricknell05-05-2022
John Abbott BAConservative and UnionistBricknell02-05-2024
Shane McMurray BA , PGCE, PGCLLLabour PartyCentral04-05-2023
Aneesa Akbar BALabour PartyCentral05-05-2022
Julie GreenhillLiberal DemocratsDerringham02-05-2024
Ryan LangleyLiberal DemocratsDerringham04-05-2023
Cheryl PayneLiberal DemocratsDerringham05-05-2022
Adam Williams BALiberal DemocratsDrypool02-05-2024
Diana Hatcher BALiberal DemocratsDrypool04-05-2023
Linda ChambersLiberal DemocratsDrypool05-05-2022
Jackie Dad BALiberal DemocratsHolderness05-05-2022
Linda TockLiberal DemocratsHolderness02-05-2024
Kalvin NealLiberal DemocratsHolderness04-05-2023
Alan GardinerLabour PartyIngs02-05-2024
Denise ThompsonLabour PartyIngs04-05-2023
Mark BisbeyLiberal DemocratsKingswood02-05-2024
Charles Quinn MALiberal DemocratsKingswood04-05-2023
Julia ConnerLabour PartyLonghill and Bilton Grange02-05-2024
Dean KirkLabour PartyLonghill and Bilton Grange04-05-2023
John BlackLabour PartyLonghill and Bilton Grange05-05-2022
Sharon BelcherLabour PartyMarfleet02-05-2024
Rosemary PantelakisLabour PartyMarfleet04-05-2023
Sean ChaytorLabour PartyMarfleet05-05-2022
Lynn PetriniLabour PartyNewington and Gipsyville05-05-2022
Peter AllenLabour PartyNewington and Gipsyville02-05-2024
Gill Kennett BALabour PartyNewington and Gipsyville04-05-2023
Phil WebsterLabour PartyNorth Carr04-05-2023
Anita HarrisonLabour PartyNorth Carr05-05-2022
Peter Clark JP, BALabour PartyNorth Carr02-05-2024
Gary Douglas Wareing MBALabour PartyOrchard Park04-05-2023
Deborah Matthews LLM, LLBLabour PartyOrchard Park05-05-2022
Rosie NicolaLabour PartyOrchard Park02-05-2024
Mark IeronimoLiberal DemocratsPickering04-05-2023
Holly BurtonLiberal DemocratsPickering05-05-2022
Mike ThompsonLabour PartySouthcoates04-05-2023
Stephen Brady OBELabour PartySouthcoates05-05-2022
Hester BridgesLabour PartySouthcoates02-05-2024
Daren HaleLabour PartySt Andrews and Docklands02-05-2024
Haroldo Herrera-Richmond MALabour PartySt Andrews and Docklands04-05-2023
Leanne FudgeLabour PartySt Andrews and Docklands05-05-2022
David CrakerLabour PartySutton02-05-2024
Allen Frederick HealandLiberal DemocratsSutton04-05-2023
Rob Dunstan P.G. DiPLabour PartySutton05-05-2022
Steve WilsonLabour PartyUniversity02-05-2024
Gwen LunnLabour PartyUniversity05-05-2022
Rob PritchardLiberal DemocratsWest Carr05-05-2022