2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Kingston upon Hull

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000010
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Kingston upon Hull Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John RobinsonLiberal DemocratsAvenue2024
Abhimanyu SinghLabour PartyAvenue2027
Marjorie BrabazonLabour PartyAvenue2026
Michael RossLiberal DemocratsBeverley & Newland2024
David McCobbLiberal DemocratsBeverley & Newland2026
Paul Drake-DavisLiberal DemocratsBeverley & Newland2027
Alison CollinsonLiberal DemocratsBoothferry2024
Jack HainesLiberal DemocratsBoothferry2027
Maria CowardLiberal DemocratsBoothferry2026
Sarah Harper-RichesLabour PartyBricknell2026
Peter NorthLabour PartyBricknell2024
Shane McMurrayLabour PartyCentral2027
Sharon KassimLabour PartyCentral2026
David WoodsLiberal DemocratsDerringham2024
Sarita RobinsonLiberal DemocratsDerringham2027
Cheryl PayneLiberal DemocratsDerringham2026
Tracey NealLiberal DemocratsDrypool2024
Diana HatcherLiberal DemocratsDrypool2027
Linda ChambersLiberal DemocratsDrypool2026
Jackie DadLiberal DemocratsHolderness2026
Linda TockLiberal DemocratsHolderness2024
Kalvin NealLiberal DemocratsHolderness2027
Alan GardinerLabour PartyIngs2024
Denise ThompsonLabour PartyIngs2027
Mark BisbeyLiberal DemocratsKingswood2024
Charles QuinnLiberal DemocratsKingswood2027
Julia ConnerLiberal DemocratsLonghill & Bilton Grange2024
Sherilee JepmondLiberal DemocratsLonghill & Bilton Grange2027
Tim KempLiberal DemocratsLonghill & Bilton Grange2026
Sharon BelcherLabour PartyMarfleet2024
Rosemary PantelakisLabour PartyMarfleet2027
Patrick WilkinsonLabour PartyMarfleet2026
Lynn PetriniLabour PartyNewington & Gipsyville2026
Tracy DearingLabour PartyNewington & Gipsyville2024
Gill KennettLabour PartyNewington & Gipsyville2027
Garreth ByrneLiberal DemocratsNorth Carr2027
Anita HarrisonLabour PartyNorth Carr2026
Jan LoftLiberal DemocratsNorth Carr2024
Gary WareingIndependent / OtherOrchard Park2027
Deborah MatthewsLabour PartyOrchard Park2026
Rosie NicolaLabour PartyOrchard Park2024
Mark IeronimoLiberal DemocratsPickering2027
Tracey HenryLiberal DemocratsPickering2026
Jessica RaspinLabour PartySouthcoates2027
Anna ThompsonLabour PartySouthcoates2026
Hester BridgesLabour PartySouthcoates2024
Daren HaleLabour PartySt Andrew's & Docklands2024
Haroldo Herrera-RichmondLabour PartySt Andrew's & Docklands2027
Leanne FudgeLabour PartySt Andrew's & Docklands2026
Rhys FurleyLiberal DemocratsSutton2024
Allen HealandLiberal DemocratsSutton2027
Terry KealLiberal DemocratsSutton2026
Steve WilsonLabour PartyUniversity2024
Holly BurtonLiberal DemocratsUniversity2026
Chris RandallLiberal DemocratsWest Carr2024
Christine RandallLiberal DemocratsWest Carr2027
Rob PritchardLiberal DemocratsWest Carr2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)