Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site
** Currently updating for 2019 elections. **
English councils are up-to-date. NI to come.

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Current


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated17-05-2019
ControlLAB Mayor


Councillors:0 53 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Leicester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Manjit Kaur SainiLabour PartyAbbey04-05-2023
Vijay Singh RiyaitLabour PartyAbbey04-05-2023
Annette Dawn ByrneLabour PartyAbbey04-05-2023
Nigel Carl PorterLiberal DemocratsAylestone04-05-2023
Adam Michael Drewitt ClarkeLabour PartyAylestone04-05-2023
Hemant Rae BhatiaLabour PartyBeaumont Leys04-05-2023
Vi DempsterLabour PartyBeaumont Leys04-05-2023
Paul Thomas WestleyLabour PartyBeaumont Leys04-05-2023
Mahendra Mohanbhai ValandLabour PartyBelgrave04-05-2023
Nita SolankiLabour PartyBelgrave04-05-2023
Padmini ChamundLabour PartyBelgrave04-05-2023
Kulwinder Singh JohalLabour PartyBraunstone Park & Rowley Fields04-05-2023
Elaine Christina HalfordLabour PartyBraunstone Park & Rowley Fields04-05-2023
Susan BartonLabour PartyBraunstone Park & Rowley Fields04-05-2023
Danny MyersLabour PartyCastle04-05-2023
Patrick Joseph KitterickLabour PartyCastle04-05-2023
Deborah Anne SangsterLabour PartyCastle04-05-2023
Sue HunterLabour PartyEvington04-05-2023
Deepak BajajLabour PartyEvington04-05-2023
Ratilal Bhagwan GovindLabour PartyEvington04-05-2023
Elaine PantlingLabour PartyEyres Monsell04-05-2023
Karen Lesley PickeringLabour PartyEyres Monsell04-05-2023
Sue WaddingtonLabour PartyFosse04-05-2023
Ted CassidyLabour PartyFosse04-05-2023
Gurinder Singh SandhuLabour PartyHumberstone & Hamilton04-05-2023
John William ThomasLabour PartyHumberstone & Hamilton04-05-2023
Ruma AliLabour PartyHumberstone & Hamilton04-05-2023
Lynn Valerie Moore Labour PartyKnighton04-05-2023
Geoff WhittleLabour PartyKnighton04-05-2023
Melissa Claire MarchLabour PartyKnighton04-05-2023
Rashmi JoshiLabour PartyNorth Evington04-05-2023
Luis Jose Jeronimo Bento Da FonsecaLabour PartyNorth Evington04-05-2023
Jean KhoteLabour PartyNorth Evington04-05-2023
Ross WillmottLabour PartyRushey Mead04-05-2023
Rita PatelLabour PartyRushey Mead04-05-2023
Piara Singh ClairLabour PartyRushey Mead04-05-2023
Elly CutkelvinLabour PartySaffron04-05-2023
Bill SheltonLabour PartySaffron04-05-2023
Misbah BatoolLabour PartySpinney Hills04-05-2023
Ghulam Mustafa MalikLabour PartySpinney Hills04-05-2023
Kirk MasterLabour PartyStoneygate04-05-2023
Mohammed Aminur ThalukdarLabour PartyStoneygate04-05-2023
Sharmen RahmanLabour PartyStoneygate04-05-2023
Teresa Louise AldredLabour PartyThurncourt04-05-2023
Stephen Paul GeeLabour PartyThurncourt04-05-2023
Di CankLabour PartyTroon04-05-2023
Ashiedu JoelLabour PartyTroon04-05-2023
Sarah Christine RussellLabour PartyWestcotes04-05-2023
Jacky NangreaveLabour PartyWestcotes04-05-2023
Lindsay Petya BroadwellLabour PartyWestern04-05-2023
Orlando George ColeLabour PartyWestern04-05-2023
Gary O'DonnellLabour PartyWestern04-05-2023
Mohammed DawoodLabour PartyWycliffe04-05-2023
Hanif AqbanyLabour PartyWycliffe04-05-2023