Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Luton -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Luton Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model
Conservatives 5
Labour 34
LibDems 8
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 48
Councillors:5 34 8 0 0 0 0 1 0

Luton Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
David FranksLDBarnfield02-05-2019
Rachel HopkinsLABBarnfield02-05-2019
Mohammad AyubLABBiscot02-05-2019
Tahir KhanLABBiscot02-05-2019
Naseem AyubLABBiscot02-05-2019
John YoungCONBramingham02-05-2019
Gilbert Leopold CampbellCONBramingham02-05-2019
Tom ShawLABChallney02-05-2019
Tahir MalikLABChallney02-05-2019
Yasmin WaheedLABChallney02-05-2019
Terry KeensLDCrawley02-05-2019
James TaylorLABCrawley02-05-2019
Mohammed FarooqLABDallow02-05-2019
Nazia RafiqLABDallow02-05-2019
Mohammed AshrafINDDallow02-05-2019
Mahmood HussainLABFarley02-05-2019
Sian Julie TimoneyLABFarley02-05-2019
Dave TaylorLABFarley02-05-2019
Andrew MalcolmLABHigh Town02-05-2019
Maahwish MirzaLABHigh Town02-05-2019
Michael John GarrettCONIcknield02-05-2019
Jeff PettsCONIcknield02-05-2019
Waheed AkbarLABLeagrave02-05-2019
Sheila RodenLABLeagrave02-05-2019
Sameera SaleemLABLeagrave02-05-2019
Jacqui BurnettLABLewsey02-05-2019
Hazel SimmonsLABLewsey02-05-2019
Aslam KhanLABLewsey02-05-2019
Jennifer RowlandsLABLimbury02-05-2019
Stephen LewisLABLimbury02-05-2019
Roy DavisLABNorthwell02-05-2019
Don WorldingLABNorthwell02-05-2019
Mark RiversLABRound Green02-05-2019
Irak ChowdhuryLABRound Green02-05-2019
John BakerCONRound Green02-05-2019
Asma RathoreLABSaints02-05-2019
Mohammed RiazLABSaints02-05-2019
Dr Raja SaleemLABSaints02-05-2019
David AgbleyLABSouth02-05-2019
Paul Clive Dale CastlemanLABSouth02-05-2019
Amy O'CallaghanLABSouth02-05-2019
Meryl DollingLDStopsley02-05-2019
Michael DollingLDStopsley02-05-2019
Fiona GreenLABSundon Park02-05-2019
Anna PedersenLDSundon Park02-05-2019
Alan SkepelhornLDWigmore02-05-2019
Diane MolesLDWigmore02-05-2019
Peter ChapmanLDWigmore02-05-2019