Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated29-10-2019


Councillors:3 33 12 0 0 0 0 0 0

Luton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Amjid AliLiberal DemocratsBarnfield04-05-2023
David FranksLiberal DemocratsBarnfield04-05-2023
Kashif ChoudhryLabour PartyBiscot04-05-2023
Saima HussainLabour PartyBiscot04-05-2023
Haji AbidLabour PartyBiscot04-05-2023
Gilbert Leopold CampbellConservative and Unionist PartyBramingham04-05-2023
John YoungConservative and Unionist PartyBramingham04-05-2023
Tahir MalikLabour PartyChallney04-05-2023
Tom ShawLabour PartyChallney04-05-2023
Khtija MalikLabour PartyChallney04-05-2023
Lee BridgenLiberal DemocratsCrawley04-05-2023
Terry KeensLiberal DemocratsCrawley04-05-2023
Abbas HussainLabour PartyDallow04-05-2023
Raja AhmedLabour PartyDallow04-05-2023
Hannah AdreesLabour PartyDallow04-05-2023
Sian Julie TimoneyLabour PartyFarley04-05-2023
Dave TaylorLabour PartyFarley04-05-2023
Mahmood HussainLabour PartyFarley04-05-2023
Andrew MalcolmLabour PartyHigh Town04-05-2023
Rachel HopkinsLabour PartyHigh Town04-05-2023
Jeff PettsConservative and Unionist PartyIcknield04-05-2023
Asif MasoodLabour PartyIcknield04-05-2023
Maria LovellLabour PartyLeagrave04-05-2023
Sameera SaleemLabour PartyLeagrave04-05-2023
Waheed AkbarLabour PartyLeagrave04-05-2023
Hazel SimmonsLabour PartyLewsey04-05-2023
Jacqui BurnettLabour PartyLewsey04-05-2023
Aslam KhanLabour PartyLewsey04-05-2023
Robert RocheLabour PartyLimbury04-05-2023
Amy NichollsLabour PartyLimbury04-05-2023
Yasmin WaheedLabour PartyNorthwell04-05-2023
Anne DonelonLabour PartyNorthwell04-05-2023
Tahmina SaleemLabour PartyRound Green04-05-2023
Mark RiversLabour PartyRound Green04-05-2023
David ChapmanLiberal DemocratsRound Green04-05-2023
Javed HussainLabour PartySaints04-05-2023
Summara KhurshidLabour PartySaints04-05-2023
Ghulam JavedLabour PartySaints04-05-2023
David AgbleyLabour PartySouth04-05-2023
Javeria HussainLabour PartySouth04-05-2023
Paul Clive Dale CastlemanLabour PartySouth04-05-2023
Richard UnderwoodLiberal DemocratsStopsley04-05-2023
David WynnLiberal DemocratsStopsley04-05-2023
Clive MeadLiberal DemocratsSundon Park04-05-2023
Anna PedersenLiberal DemocratsSundon Park04-05-2023
Alan SkepelhornLiberal DemocratsWigmore04-05-2023
Diane MolesLiberal DemocratsWigmore04-05-2023
Peter ChapmanLiberal DemocratsWigmore04-05-2023