Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:32 20 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

Medway Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Vince MapleLabour PartyChatham Central04-05-2023
Harinder MahilLabour PartyChatham Central04-05-2023
Sijuwade AdeoyeLabour PartyChatham Central04-05-2023
Matt FearnConservative and Unionist PartyCuxton and Halling04-05-2023
Andy StampLabour PartyGillingham North04-05-2023
Pat CooperLabour PartyGillingham North04-05-2023
Adam PriceLabour PartyGillingham North04-05-2023
Clive JohnsonLabour PartyGillingham South04-05-2023
Dan McDonaldLabour PartyGillingham South04-05-2023
Naushabah KhanLabour PartyGillingham South04-05-2023
Mrs Diane ChambersConservative and Unionist PartyHempstead and Wigmore04-05-2023
Rodney Chambers, OBEConservative and Unionist PartyHempstead and Wigmore04-05-2023
David WildeyConservative and Unionist PartyLordswood and Capstone04-05-2023
Alan JarrettConservative and Unionist PartyLordswood and Capstone04-05-2023
Simon CurryLabour PartyLuton and Wayfield04-05-2023
Joanne Howcroft-ScottLabour PartyLuton and Wayfield04-05-2023
Tristan OsborneLabour PartyLuton and Wayfield04-05-2023
Mick PendergastIndependent / OtherPeninsula04-05-2023
Ron SandsIndependent / OtherPeninsula04-05-2023
Phil FilmerConservative and Unionist PartyPeninsula04-05-2023
Gloria OparaConservative and Unionist PartyPrinces Park04-05-2023
Tashi BhutiaConservative and Unionist PartyPrinces Park04-05-2023
Barry KempConservative and Unionist PartyRainham Central04-05-2023
Jan AldousConservative and Unionist PartyRainham Central04-05-2023
Nusrat AhmedConservative and Unionist PartyRainham Central04-05-2023
Martin PotterConservative and Unionist PartyRainham North04-05-2023
Kirstine CarrConservative and Unionist PartyRainham North04-05-2023
Howard DoeConservative and Unionist PartyRainham South04-05-2023
Gary HackwellConservative and Unionist PartyRainham South04-05-2023
Roger BarrettConservative and Unionist PartyRainham South04-05-2023
Piers ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyRiver04-05-2023
Habib TejanConservative and Unionist PartyRiver04-05-2023
Nick BowlerLabour PartyRochester East04-05-2023
Teresa MurrayLabour PartyRochester East04-05-2023
Sylvia GriffinConservative and Unionist PartyRochester South and Horsted04-05-2023
Trevor ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyRochester South and Horsted04-05-2023
Rupert TurpinConservative and Unionist PartyRochester South and Horsted04-05-2023
Stuart TranterConservative and Unionist PartyRochester West04-05-2023
Alex PatersonLabour PartyRochester West04-05-2023
Stephen HubbardLabour PartyStrood North04-05-2023
Steve IlesIndependent / OtherStrood North04-05-2023
Jane ChittyConservative and Unionist PartyStrood North04-05-2023
Gary EtheridgeConservative and Unionist PartyStrood Rural04-05-2023
John WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyStrood Rural04-05-2023
Mrs Elizabeth TurpinConservative and Unionist PartyStrood Rural04-05-2023
Chris BuckwellConservative and Unionist PartyStrood South04-05-2023
Richard ThorneConservative and Unionist PartyStrood South04-05-2023
Mrs Josie IlesConservative and Unionist PartyStrood South04-05-2023
Hazel BrowneLabour PartyTwydall04-05-2023
Mark PrenterLabour PartyTwydall04-05-2023
John LloydLabour PartyTwydall04-05-2023
David BrakeConservative and Unionist PartyWalderslade04-05-2023
Adrian GulvinConservative and Unionist PartyWalderslade04-05-2023
Wendy PurdyConservative and Unionist PartyWatling04-05-2023
Chrissy StampLabour PartyWatling04-05-2023