Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated31-08-2019


Councillors:5 37 1 0 0 0 0 5 0

Bassetlaw Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joan Mary Sanger MBEIndependentBeckingham04-05-2023
Jack BowkerLabour PartyBlyth04-05-2023
David PidwellLabour PartyCarlton04-05-2023
Steve ScotthorneLabour PartyCarlton04-05-2023
Robin Carrington-WildeLabour PartyCarlton04-05-2023
Ben SoffletIndependentClayworth04-05-2023
John William OgleConservative and Unionist PartyEast Markham04-05-2023
Mike Quigley MBEConservative and Unionist PartyEast Retford East04-05-2023
Susan ShawLabour PartyEast Retford East04-05-2023
Bill TomlinsonLabour PartyEast Retford East04-05-2023
Claire PlevinLabour PartyEast Retford North04-05-2023
Garry ClarksonLabour PartyEast Retford North04-05-2023
Graham A N OxbyLabour PartyEast Retford North04-05-2023
Helen RichardsLabour PartyEast Retford South04-05-2023
Carolyn TroopLabour PartyEast Retford South04-05-2023
James AndersonLabour PartyEast Retford West04-05-2023
Helen Tamblyn-SavilleLiberal DemocratsEast Retford West04-05-2023
Mark WatsonIndependentEverton04-05-2023
David ChallinorLabour PartyHarworth04-05-2023
June EvansLabour PartyHarworth04-05-2023
Lynne SchullerLabour PartyHarworth04-05-2023
Gillian FreemanLabour PartyLangold04-05-2023
Hazel BrandIndependentMisterton04-05-2023
Anthony CoultateConservative and Unionist PartyRampton04-05-2023
Paul NichollsLabour PartyRanskill04-05-2023
James NaishLabour PartySturton04-05-2023
Rob BoeufIndependentSutton04-05-2023
Shirley IsardConservative and Unionist PartyTuxford and Trent04-05-2023
Keith IsardConservative and Unionist PartyTuxford and Trent04-05-2023
Kevin DukesLabour PartyWelbeck04-05-2023
Deborah MerryweatherLabour PartyWorksop East04-05-2023
Jo WhiteLabour PartyWorksop East04-05-2023
Cliff EntwistleLabour PartyWorksop East04-05-2023
Maria CharlesworthLabour PartyWorksop North04-05-2023
Gwynneth JonesLabour PartyWorksop North04-05-2023
Neil SandersLabour PartyWorksop North04-05-2023
Simon GreavesLabour PartyWorksop North East04-05-2023
Alan RhodesLabour PartyWorksop North East04-05-2023
Madelaine RichardsonLabour PartyWorksop North East04-05-2023
Dean BrettLabour PartyWorksop North West04-05-2023
Sybil FieldingLabour PartyWorksop North West04-05-2023
David PressleyLabour PartyWorksop North West04-05-2023
Tony EatonLabour PartyWorksop South04-05-2023
Kevin GreavesLabour PartyWorksop South04-05-2023
Julie LeighLabour PartyWorksop South04-05-2023
Clayton TindleLabour PartyWorksop South East04-05-2023
Josie PottsLabour PartyWorksop South East04-05-2023
John ShephardLabour PartyWorksop South East04-05-2023