Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:12 33 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

Bassetlaw Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joan Mary Sanger MBEIndependent / OtherBeckingham02-05-2019
Barry BowlesConservative and UnionistBlyth02-05-2019
Robin Carrington-WildeLabour PartyCarlton02-05-2019
David PidwellLabour PartyCarlton02-05-2019
Steve ScotthorneLabour PartyCarlton02-05-2019
Kath SuttonConservative and UnionistClayworth02-05-2019
John William OgleConservative and UnionistEast Markham02-05-2019
Susan ShawLabour PartyEast Retford East02-05-2019
Michael StoreyLabour PartyEast Retford East02-05-2019
Mike Quigley MBEConservative and UnionistEast Retford East02-05-2019
Graham A N OxbyLabour PartyEast Retford North02-05-2019
Garry ClarksonLabour PartyEast Retford North02-05-2019
Anthony TromansConservative and UnionistEast Retford North02-05-2019
Helen RichardsLabour PartyEast Retford South02-05-2019
Carolyn TroopLabour PartyEast Retford South02-05-2019
James AndersonLabour PartyEast Retford West02-05-2019
Alan ChambersLabour PartyEast Retford West02-05-2019
Annette SimpsonConservative and UnionistEverton02-05-2019
Anita SmithLabour PartyHarworth02-05-2019
David ChallinorLabour PartyHarworth02-05-2019
June EvansLabour PartyHarworth02-05-2019
Gillian FreemanLabour PartyLangold02-05-2019
Hazel BrandIndependent / OtherMisterton02-05-2019
Teresa CritchleyConservative and UnionistRampton02-05-2019
Michael T GrayConservative and UnionistRanskill02-05-2019
Hugh BurtonIndependent / OtherSturton02-05-2019
Tracey TaylorConservative and UnionistSutton02-05-2019
Shirley IsardConservative and UnionistTuxford and Trent02-05-2019
Keith IsardConservative and UnionistTuxford and Trent02-05-2019
Kevin DukesLabour PartyWelbeck02-05-2019
Cliff EntwistleLabour PartyWorksop East02-05-2019
Jo WhiteLabour PartyWorksop East02-05-2019
Deborah MerryweatherLabour PartyWorksop East02-05-2019
David PottsLabour PartyWorksop North02-05-2019
Sarah FarncombeLabour PartyWorksop North02-05-2019
Gwynneth JonesLabour PartyWorksop North02-05-2019
Alan RhodesLabour PartyWorksop North East02-05-2019
Simon GreavesLabour PartyWorksop North East02-05-2019
Madelaine RichardsonLabour PartyWorksop North East02-05-2019
David PressleyLabour PartyWorksop North West02-05-2019
Dean BrettLabour PartyWorksop North West02-05-2019
Sybil FieldingLabour PartyWorksop North West02-05-2019
Dianne HareConservative and UnionistWorksop South02-05-2019
Kevin GreavesLabour PartyWorksop South02-05-2019
Julie LeighLabour PartyWorksop South02-05-2019
Josie PottsLabour PartyWorksop South East02-05-2019
John ShephardLabour PartyWorksop South East02-05-2019
Deirdre FoleyLabour PartyWorksop South East02-05-2019