Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated29-10-2019


Councillors:2 50 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

Nottingham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Graham ChapmanLabour PartyAspley04-05-2023
Carole McCullochLabour PartyAspley04-05-2023
Patience Uloma IfedioraLabour PartyAspley04-05-2023
Salma MumtazLabour PartyBasford04-05-2023
Nick RaineLabour PartyBasford04-05-2023
Linda WoodingsLabour PartyBasford04-05-2023
Shuguftah QuddoosLabour PartyBerridge04-05-2023
Angela KandolaLabour PartyBerridge04-05-2023
Toby NealLabour PartyBerridge04-05-2023
Georgia PowerLabour PartyBestwood04-05-2023
Audra WynterLabour PartyBestwood04-05-2023
Jay HayesLabour PartyBestwood04-05-2023
Wendy SmithLabour PartyBilborough04-05-2023
Phil JacksonLabour PartyBilborough04-05-2023
Rebecca LangtonLabour PartyBilborough04-05-2023
Jane LakeyLabour PartyBulwell04-05-2023
Maria JoannouLabour PartyBulwell04-05-2023
Ethan RadfordLabour PartyBulwell04-05-2023
Eunice Campbell-ClarkLabour PartyBulwell Forest04-05-2023
Cheryl BarnardLabour PartyBulwell Forest04-05-2023
Samuel GardinerLabour PartyBulwell Forest04-05-2023
Angharad RobertsLabour PartyCastle04-05-2023
Sam WebsterLabour PartyCastle04-05-2023
Kirsty JonesIndependentClifton East04-05-2023
Kevin ClarkeIndependentClifton East04-05-2023
Maria WatsonIndependentClifton East04-05-2023
Andrew RuleConservative and Unionist PartyClifton West04-05-2023
Roger SteelConservative and Unionist PartyClifton West04-05-2023
David MellenLabour PartyDales04-05-2023
Gul KhanLabour PartyDales04-05-2023
Neghat KhanLabour PartyDales04-05-2023
Jawaid KhalilLabour PartyHyson Green & Arboretum04-05-2023
Merlita BryanLabour PartyHyson Green & Arboretum04-05-2023
Azad ChoudhryLabour PartyHyson Green & Arboretum04-05-2023
Audrey DinnallLabour PartyLeen Valley04-05-2023
Mohammed SaghirLabour PartyLeen Valley04-05-2023
Sally LongfordLabour PartyLenton & Wollaton East04-05-2023
David TrimbleLabour PartyLenton & Wollaton East04-05-2023
Pavlos KotsonisLabour PartyLenton & Wollaton East04-05-2023
Leslie AyoolaLabour PartyMapperley04-05-2023
Rosemary HealyLabour PartyMapperley04-05-2023
Sajid MohammedLabour PartyMapperley04-05-2023
Nicola HeatonLabour PartyMeadows04-05-2023
Michael EdwardsLabour PartyMeadows04-05-2023
Anne PeachLabour PartyRadford04-05-2023
Hassan AhmedLabour PartyRadford04-05-2023
Lauren O'GradyLabour PartySherwood04-05-2023
Adele WilliamsLabour PartySherwood04-05-2023
AJ MatsikoLabour PartySherwood04-05-2023
Sue JohnsonLabour PartySt Ann’s04-05-2023
Chantal LeeLabour PartySt Ann’s04-05-2023
Dave LiversidgeLabour PartySt Ann’s04-05-2023
Zafran KhanLabour PartyWollaton West04-05-2023
Steve BattlemuchLabour PartyWollaton West04-05-2023
Cate WoodwardLabour PartyWollaton West04-05-2023