Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Redcar and Cleveland

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated22-10-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD


Councillors:8 15 13 0 0 0 0 21 2

Redcar and Cleveland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter BerryIndependent / OtherBelmont04-05-2023
Anne WattsIndependent / OtherBelmont04-05-2023
Barry HuntIndependent / OtherBrotton04-05-2023
Martin FletcherIndependent / OtherBrotton04-05-2023
Graham CutlerIndependent / OtherBrotton04-05-2023
Neil BaldwinIndependent / OtherCoatham04-05-2023
Carl QuartermainLabour PartyCoatham04-05-2023
Ceri CawleyLabour PartyDormanstown04-05-2023
Alec BrownLabour PartyDormanstown04-05-2023
Christopher MasseyLabour PartyEston04-05-2023
Gel WilliamsLabour PartyEston04-05-2023
Dan ReesLabour PartyEston04-05-2023
Lynn PallisterLabour PartyGrangetown04-05-2023
Adam BrookIndependent / OtherGrangetown04-05-2023
Shelagh HolyoakeLabour PartyGuisborough04-05-2023
Bill ClarkeIndependent / OtherGuisborough04-05-2023
Malcolm GriffithsIndependent / OtherHutton04-05-2023
Graham JefferyConservative and UnionistHutton04-05-2023
Caroline JacksonConservative and UnionistHutton04-05-2023
Charlie BradyLabour PartyKirkleatham04-05-2023
Mike LockwoodIndependent / OtherKirkleatham04-05-2023
Leah QuartermainLabour PartyKirkleatham04-05-2023
Steve KayIndependent / OtherLockwood04-05-2023
Tim GrayIndependent / OtherLoftus04-05-2023
Wayne DaviesIndependent / OtherLoftus04-05-2023
Mary LaniganIndependent / OtherLoftus04-05-2023
Vera RiderConservative and UnionistLongbeck04-05-2023
Billy WellsIndependent / OtherNewcomen04-05-2023
Carrie CookLabour PartyNewcomen04-05-2023
Billy AyreLabour PartyNormanby04-05-2023
Chris Foley-McCormackLabour PartyNormanby04-05-2023
Chris GallagherIndependent / OtherNormanby04-05-2023
Carole MorganLiberal DemocratsOrmesby04-05-2023
Irene NightingaleLiberal DemocratsOrmesby04-05-2023
Glyn NightingaleLiberal DemocratsOrmesby04-05-2023
Philip ThomsonConservative and UnionistSaltburn04-05-2023
Craig HannowayLabour PartySaltburn04-05-2023
Stuart SmithIndependent / OtherSaltburn04-05-2023
Cliff FoggoConservative and UnionistSkelton East04-05-2023
Julie CraigConservative and UnionistSkelton East04-05-2023
Craig HolmesConservative and UnionistSkelton West04-05-2023
Lee HolmesConservative and UnionistSkelton West04-05-2023
Sandra SmithIndependent / OtherSouth Bank04-05-2023
Sue JeffreyLabour PartySouth Bank04-05-2023
Karen KingLiberal DemocratsSt Germain’s04-05-2023
Deborah DowsonLiberal DemocratsSt Germain’s04-05-2023
Margaret WilsonLiberal DemocratsSt Germain’s04-05-2023
David FisherIndependent / OtherTeesville04-05-2023
Robert ClarkIndependent / OtherTeesville04-05-2023
Vince SmithIndependent / OtherTeesville04-05-2023
Malcolm HeadLiberal DemocratsWest Dyke04-05-2023
Mary OvensLiberal DemocratsWest Dyke04-05-2023
Chris JonesLiberal DemocratsWest Dyke04-05-2023
Yvonne Lax-KeelerLiberal DemocratsWheatlands04-05-2023
Shaun MoodyLiberal DemocratsWheatlands04-05-2023
Louise WestburyLiberal DemocratsZetland04-05-2023
Alison BarnesLiberal DemocratsZetland04-05-2023